BTech Alumni

Batch 2011

Name Present Occupation & Address
Manash Pratim Bhattacharya Data Currently Not Available
Dipika Boro boro.dipika@gmail.com
Nilam Jyoti Goswami Associate Software Engineer
IBM, Bangalore
nilamjyoti.goswami@gmail.com
Manish Gupta guptamanish04@gmail.com
Prativa Bawri Associate Software Engineer
IBM, Bangalore
prativabawri@gmail.com
Sukanya Gogoi Software Engineer
Sony India Software Centre, Bangalore
Sukanya.Gogoi@ap.sony.com
Abhijit Borah abhijit.debajit@gmail.com
Mehtab Parbat Ali Data Currently Not Available
Santonu Kumar Das IT Officer
United Bank of India, Silchar
Poonam Das Tech Mahindra
poonamdas14@gmail.com
Soma Sarkar IT Officer
United Bank of India, Guwahati
Rituporna Bharali IT Officer
United Bank of India, Guwahati
Rohit Kumar Kashyap Software Engineer, Sony India Software center
Sony Ind. Pvt. Ltd. , Bangalore
Anupam Roy royanupam04@gmail.com
Rishi Kowsick Sarmah Huawei
rishi.sarmah9@gmail.com
Pankaj Goswami pankaj.goswami19@gmail.com
Bhadreswar Choudhury Huawei Technology India Private Limited
Bangalore
bchoudhury67@gmail.com
Maharnav Gogoi Data Currently Not Available
Subhasish Choudhury scsubhasish@gmail.com
Rhitwik Barman Huawei
rhitwik2007@gmail.com
Suranjon Sarma Assoc. Software Engineer,
Accenture Service Pvt. Ltd ,
India Delivery Centre, Bangalore
Giri Mallika Bora Tech Mahindra
girimallikabora715@gmail.com
Kausthav Pratim Kalita IT Officer
United Bank of India, Dibrugarh
koztov@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Agarwala Associate Software Engineer
Accenture, Bangalore
p.kumar.agarwala@accenture.com
Amlan Jyoti Hazarika Data Currently Not Available
Nirupam Choudhury Data Currently Not Available
Amrita Das das.amrita2@gmail.com
Rup Kamal Rabha rupkamalrabha@gmail.com