Departmental Anti Ragging Cell

 
   
   
           
  Civil Engineering Departmental Anti Ragging Cell  
     
  The Anti Ragging Cell of Civil Engineering Department  is  
  Constituted with the following members  
     
       

Email

Phone

   
       

 

 

   
   

Dr. Utpal Kumar Das, Associate Professor and Head

Chairman

ukrdas@tezu.ernet.in

03712275959 (O)

   
         

9435085338 (M)

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Dr. Ankurjyoti Saikia, Assistant Professor

Member

asaikia@tezu.ernet.in

9954929056

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahamad, Assistant Professor

Member

kahamad@tezu.ernet.in

9678071266

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

 Mr. Debaraj B Sonowal, Assistant Professor

Member

bailung@tezu.ernet.in

7896788844

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Mr. Binanda K Narzary, Assistant Professor

Member

binanda@tezu.ernet.in

7399995907

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Dr. Shailen Deka, Assistant Professor

Member

deka.s@tezu.ernet.in

9435409732

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Mr. Jayanta Deori Bharali, Assistant Professor

Member

jdb@tezu.ernet.in

9678336211

   
   

 

 

 

     
   

Mr. Rituraj Buragohain, Assistant Professor

Member

rbgn@tezu.ernet.in

9401128743    
   

 

 

 

     
   

Ms. Karabi Bharadwaj, Assistant Professor

Member

karabi@tezu.ernet.in

9859126323    
           
   

Mr. Arunav Chakraborty, Assistant Professor

Member

aru243@tezu.ernet.in

9864754267    
   

 

 

 

     
   

Chirajyoti Doley, Technical Officer

Member

chirajd@tezu.ernet.in

7896518008    
   

 

 

 

     
   

Mr Puspajyoti Kalita, Technical Assistant   

Member

pjk@tezu.ernet.in

9957323918    
   

 

 

 

     
   

Mr Iseng Thawmung, Technical Assistant                         

Member

iseng@tezu.ernet.in

9613861467    
   

 

 

 

     
   

Mr Jahnu Baruah, Technical Assistant      

Member

jahnu@tezu.ernet.in

9678870170    
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Ms. Naina Narzary, B. Tech 7th Sem, CIB15030

Student Member

nainanarzary12@gmail.com

--

   
   

 

 

 

 

   
   

Mr. Lakhyajit Gogoi, B. Tech 5th Sem, CIB16026

Student Member

lakshyajeet2020@gmail.com

8474881919

   
               
               
 

The members will monitor (and stop) any occurrence of ragging within or outside the department (involving students of Civil Engineering Dept., both senior and fresher) and periodically report to the Chairperson. The members of the cell will address the newly admitted students, in the presence of the HoD, on the very first day of the session. The committee will have a meeting on 26 July 2018, the first day of Autumn 2018.

 
               
           
           
 

Department of Civil Engineering, Tezpur Univesity, Napaam 784028, Assam, India