STUDENTS

BATCH: 2011 - 2015

CIB11003 CIB11006 CIB11007
Nipjyoti Sarma Parag Kumar Das Mrinmoy Choudhury
nipjyotis@gmail.com gunjan.das234@gmail.com mrinmoychoudhury1992@gmail.com
 
CIB11008   CIB11016
Himanku Saikia   Kunjanayan Das
himanku.saikia639@gmail.com  
 
CIB11018 CIB11019 CIB11023
Bhintumoni Deori Sanjib Das Ajeet Kumar
bhintudeori@gmail.com dassanjeeb37@gmail.com
CIB11024 CIB11025 CIB11026
Amarjeet Kumar Nitish Kansari Ramavath Suresh  Naik
amarjeet27580@gmail.com
CIB11027 CIB11028 CIB11030
Arindam Khan Ritu Rani Amit Kar
riturani141@gmail.com amit91ghy@gmail.com
CIB11031 CIB11032 CIB11033
Abijit Majumder Utpal Talukdar Hirok Jyoti Choudhury
mabhijit81@gmail.com royalutpal@yahoo.com hirokjyotichoudhury63@gmail.com
 
CIB11035 CIB11036  
Subodh Kumar Ankur Vishwakarma  
subodhsira@gmail.com ankur0703@gmail.com
CIB11038 CIB11039 CIB11040
Vinoba Paswan Harshwardhan Singh Manjeet Yadav
harshwardhan.maths.singh@gmail.com manjeetyadavmp3@gmail.com
 
CIB11041 CIB11042 CIB11043
Siddhant Pratap Singh Saurabh Kumar Singh Md. Shad Ahmad
shddhantsingh0000@gmail.com sausabhsingh3010@gmail.com mohdshadahmad32@gmail.com
CIB11044 CIB11045 CIB11046
Ritesh Kumar Gurram  Jagadeesh Vakeel Khan
jagadeeshchwdr@gmail.com vakeelkhan1507@gmail.com
CIB11047 CIB11048 CIB11049
Vidya Bharti Abhinab Bhuyan Mahesh Kumar Agarwalla
abhinabtez@gmail.com manashagarwal49@gmail.com
CIB11050 CIB11051 CIB11052
Indrajit Boruah Rukmini Singh Kulendra Barman
indrajitkaushik@gmail.com rukmini31singh@gmail.com
CIB11053 CIB11054 CIB11055
Jyotirmoy Kr. Das Deepjyoti Medhi Jyotirmoy Roy
biki1216@gmail.com deepjyoti1111@gmail.com mejyotirmoy5@gmail.com
CIB11056 CIB11057 CIB11059
Roki Ray Pijusu Hazarika Ankur Gogoi
roki.ray28@yahoo.com ankurgogoi17@gmail.com
CIB11060 CIB11061
Alakesh Barua Boishal Bikash Baruah
alakesh911@gmail.com