M B A Batch 20 18-20
Currently in the First Year

Entrance through CAT (2017) and MAT (Dec-2017)

   

ROLL NO

NAME

LAST QUALIFICATION

WORK EXPERIENCE

EMAIL ID

CONTACT NO.

BAM 18001 Kapil Pratim Das B. Tech. (Civil) 7 months kapil06.das@gmail.com 7976606422
BAM 18002 Parthadeep Sharma B. E. (CSE) 8 months parth343@yahoo.com 7578022287
BAM 18003 Sushweta Kar B. Tech. (IT) Nil ksushweta@gmail.com 8723849425
BAM 18004 Bhuyashi Talukdar B. Com. (Accountancy) Nil bhuyashitalukdar4@gmail.com 9706968679
BAM 18005 Bhagyashree Sarma B. Tech. (Biomedical) Nil bsarma956@gmail.com 9101151830
BAM 18006 Indrani Deka B. E. (ECE) 24 months indranideka08@gmail.com 8472961501
BAM 18007 Ashalakshmi Sarma B. Tech. (ECE) Nil asha062@gmail.com 7896912020
BAM 18008 Ananya Bora B. Tech. (ECE) Nil ananya.bora279@gmail.com 8723077642
BAM 18009 Debajit Mahanta B. Voc. (Food Processing) 7 months mahantadebajit48@gmail.com 8724915498
BAM 18010 Prakhyat Sarma B. Sc. (Chemistry) Nil prakhyatsarmah123@gmail.com 8638092756
BAM 18011 Devangana Bora B. Com. (Accounting & Finance) Nil boradevangana@gmail.com 8638157302
BAM 18012 Sujata Gogoi B. E. (CE) Nil sujatagogoi46@gmail.com 7896603881
BAM 18013 Barnita Das B. Tech. (ME) Nil das.barnita27@gmail.com 7002141322
BAM 18014 Aritra Kundu B. E. (Civil) 24 months aritraknd@gmail.com 8486927224
BAM 18015 Nayan Jyoti Kalita B. E. (ME) 12 months nayanjyotikalita73@gmail.com 9085296775
BAM 18016 Santana Gayan B. Tech. (CSE) Nil santanagayan5@gmail.com 8486932226
BAM 18017 Santosh Rawat B. Sc. (Mathematics) Nil rwtsan95@gmail.com 8402040936
BAM 18018 Nazmeen Ahmed B. Voc. (Renewable Energy Management) Nil nazmeen_ahmed95@gmail.com 8011668700
BAM 18019 Digdarshika Thakuria B. Tech. (ECE) Nil Digdarshika.thakuria@gmail.com 8638509095
BAM 18020 Dipshikha Mahanta B. Arch. 24 months dipshikhakashyap@gmail.com 7086296066
BAM 18021 Debadrist Saikia B. E. (CE) Nil debadrist@gmail.com 7002275129
BAM 18022 Deepak Kumar Singh B. Tech. (ME) Nil msdeepak.1220@gmail.com 8638591237
BAM 18023 Tanushree Sarkar B. Com. (HRM) Nil tanushreesarkar336@gmail.com 7002899833
BAM 18024 Suryasha Borgohain B. Com. (Accounting & Finance) Nil sborgohain1995@gmail.com 8133079586
BAM 18025 Avinash Gogoi BBA (Marketing) Nil gogoiavinash.123@gmail.com 9678177587
BAM 18026 Pritisha Gogoi B. Tech. (Petroleum) 15 months pritisha.gogoi@gmail.com 8721085094
BAM 18027 Subharaj Nath B. Com. (Accountancy) Nil Subharajabc@gmail.com 8876893592
BAM 18028 Maharshi Saha B. Com. (Accountancy) Nil maharshisaha@gmail.com 7896143636
BAM 18029 Usham Sushant Singha B. Com. (Accountancy) Nil ushamsushant@gmail.com 8876735704
BAM 18030 Deepsha Debnath B. Com. (Marketing) Nil deepshadebnath@gmail.com 9957436207
BAM 18031 Shyamalima Gogoi B. Tech. (ECE) Nil shyamalimagogoi12@gmail.com 7002099801
BAM 18032 Nomita Gogoi BBA (HRM) Nil namitanishigogoi16@gmail.com 8486111426
BAM 18033 Biki Gogoi BBA (Marketing) Nil bikigogoi756@gmail.com 8876870871
BAM 18034 Krishna Jyoti Saikia BBA (Marketing) Nil krissaikia1995@gmail.com 8473870902
BAM 18035 Sweety Balmiki B. Sc. (Zoology) Nil sweetybalmiki@gmail.com 9101607916
BAM 18036 Anupa Kanungoe B. Tech. (CSE) Nil anupakanungoe94@gmail.com 8761861587
BAM 18037 Ria Mazumder BBA (Finance) Nil 123riamazumder@gmail.com 8876734220
BAM 18038 Tuhin Poran Das BBA (HRM) Nil tuheend@gamil.com 7578811876
BAM 18039 Preethwijit Biswas B. Tech. (ECE) Nil preethwijit@gmail.com 9706960719
BAM 18040 Arunjyoti Das B. Com. (Accountancy) Nil arun345.das@gmail.com 8011668917
BAM 18041 Alok Kumar Das B. Com. (Banking & Insurance) 15 Months alokdas1318@gmail.com 9365181664
BAM 18042 Kalpamay Mashahary B. Tech. (CSE) Nil kalpa.msh@gmail.com 7896373504
BAM 18043 Lenin Doley BBA (HRM) Nil lenindoley46@gmail.com 8402950070
BAM 18044 Sumpa Mihin B. Com. (Marketing) Nil mihinsumpa@gmail.com 8132886130
BAM 18045 Dipankar Saikia B. E. (EE) Nil dsaikia76@gmail.com 7002611948
BAM 18046 Moitry Sonowal B. Voc. (Food Processing) Nil sonomoitry26@gmail.com 6000795037
BAM 18047 Vera Khonje BBA 27 months verakhonje6@gmail.com 6901348165
BAM 18048 Desive Chikafutwa BBA 15 months desiveechikafutwa@gmail.com 6901348166
BAM 18049 Ajija Arin BCA Nil arin230296@gmail.com 9706505123