M B A Batch 20 17-19
Currently in the First Year

Entrance through CAT (2016) and MAT (Dec-2016)

   

ROLL NO

NAME

LAST QUALIFICATION

WORK EXPERIENCE

EMAIL ID

CONTACT NO.

BAM 17001 Juena Gogoi BE (Mechanical) Nil gogoijuena@gmail.com 8486489496
BAM 17002 Sarbjit Singh B.Com (Accounting & Finance) Nil sarbjitsinghsiv@gmail.com 9854215144
BAM 17003 Kingshuk Narayan Choudhury BE (PE &I) Nil kncperseus@gmail.com 7578039262
BAM 17004 Manjushree Deka B.Com (Marketing & Corporate Taxation) 60 months Self employed manjushreedeka75@gmail.com 9085031423
BAM 17005 Priyanka Das BE (Electrical) 23 months prynka4@gmail.com 9706953734
BAM 17006 Nabarun Bharadwaj B.Tech (Petroleum) Nil bharadwajnabarun227@gmail.com 9706309206
BAM 17007 Abhijit Sonowal BE (Civil) 40 months sonowal.abhi@rediffmail.com 8135906334
BAM 17008 Deepjyoti Nath B.Tech. (EEE) 24 months in Capgemini nath_deepjyoti@yahoo.in 9789755615
BAM 17009 Manab Jyoti Saikia BA (Economics) Nil manabjsk@gmail.com 9706295405
BAM 17010 Gaurab Borah B.Com. 24 months in Stervid Ind. Ltd, Sunlife Financial) gourabbora1@gmail.com 9015030484
BAM 17011 Subham Jalan B.Com. (Accountancy) Nil jalansubham705@gmail.com 9706751268
BAM 17012 Abinash Patiri B.Tech. (Automobile) Nil abinashpatiri@gmail.com 8940518928
BAM 17013 Aditya Baid B.Tech. (CSE) 2 months aditya.baid4@gmail.com 8721983842
BAM 17014 Saumick Kr Das B.Com. (Accountancy) Nil saumickbourne@gmail.com 7896571537
BAM 17015 Saurav Gautam Kataki BE (Mechanical) Nil sauravgautamkataki250@gmail.com 9944497721
BAM 17016 Winky Hazarika BE (Mechanical) Nil winky.hazarika25@gmail.com 7635850816
BAM 17017 Kavita Chetry BE (Mechanical) Nil kavitachetry136@gmail.com 9085841635
BAM 17018 Chayanika Gogoi B.Sc. (Physics) Nil chayanikagogoi05@gmail.com  
BAM 17019 Susmita Sarma BE (Mechanical) Nil susmita.sarmazz@gmail.com 9706608701
BAM 17020 Kankana Kalita B.Tech. (CSE) 26 months in Zeta Global, Aptroid Technologies kankanakalita14@gmail.com 9854333379
BAM 17021 Nripankar Kalita BE (Mechanical) Nil nripankar@gmail.com 9738889391
BAM 17022 Owaker Yunus B.Tech. (Civil) 24 months mr.owaker@gmail.com 7575979149
BAM 17023 Manash Pratim Sarma B.Sc. (Mathematics) Nil sarmahmanash95@gmail.com 8761065394
BAM 17024 Upama Gogoi B.Tech. (EEE) 24 months in Cognizant Technology upama_gogoi@yahoo .in 9962247202
BAM 17025 Chinmoy Deka B.Sc. (Physics) Nil chinmoy.deka48@gmail.com 9859425428
BAM 17026 Dulal Saikia B.Tech. (ECE) Nil odulalsaikia@gmail.com 8486003585
BAM 17027 Amit Kar B.Com. (Accounting & Finance) Nil amitkar50@gmail.com 9085815580
BAM 17028 Pranjit Kurmi BE (Mechanical) Nil kurmipranjit162@gmail.com 9706265418
BAM 17029 Diluwar Hussain B.Com. (Finance) Nil diluwarhussain365@gmail.com 8486092348
BAM 17030 John Roshan Purty BE (Mechanical) Nil johnroshan25@gmail.com 7836898260
BAM 17031 Sonali Saikia BE (Mechanical) Nil sonalisaikia3@gmail.com 7002177060
BAM 17032 Tasnim Akhtar B.Com. (HRM) Nil akhtar.tasnim18@gmail.com 9957005419
BAM 17033 Willy Chetia BE (Mechanical) Nil chetiawilly@gmail.com 9954875066
BAM 17034 Purnima Kumari B.Sc. 2 months in KV pgupta.ddm@gmail.com 9678747591
BAM 17035 Sushmita Borah B.Sc. (Botany) Nil sushmita0038@gmail.com 7002051655
BAM 17036 Mrityunjay Kr Ram BE (Electrical) 3 months in TCS mrityunjay45588@gmail.com 9706578811
BAM 17037 Dhrubajyoti Das BBA (Marketing) Nil das.dhrubaj9@gmail.com 9706506713
BAM 17038 Anurag Chanda BE (Electronics & instrumentation) Nil chanda.anuraag46@gmail.com 9678434917
BAM 17039 Bhrigu Kumar Das B.Tech. (Civil) Nil bhriguab@gmail.com 8876049760
BAM 17040 Rahul Dhar B.Com. (Accountancy) 18 months dhar05rahul@gmail.com 9508710001
BAM 17041 Gargi Deka B.Com. (Management) 24 months in Jeevan Initiative gargi28deka@gmail.com 8721932824
BAM 17042 Rajat Rajkhowa B.Tech. (Mechanical) Nil rajatrajkhowa@gmail.com 8876518618
BAM 17043 Chandralekha Doley B.Sc. (Botany) Nil chandralekhadoley@gmail.com 7575975563
BAM 17044 Bipasha Bordoloi BBA (Finance) Nil bipszeena@gmail.com 8134009975
BAM 17045 Jeebita Moshahari B.Tech. (ECE) Nil jeebitam@gmail.com 7896432723
BAM 17046 Jitartha Kaushik Pathak BE (Mechanical) 27 months jitartha.pathak@gmail.com 8638189964
BAM 17047 Manjit Baishya BE (Mechanical) Nil manjitbaishya25@gmail.com 8876490232
BAM 17048 Priyanshu kalita BE (Mechanical) 12 months priyanshukalita2@gmail.com 9531284628
BAM 17049 Samarjit Borah BBA (Marketing) Nil samarborah999@gmail.com 8486018141
BAM 17050 Haripriya Saikia B.Com. (Marketing) Nil hpsaikia.1995@gmail.com 8133910092
BAM 17051 Rajendra Laxmi Dhamala BBA (HR & Marketing) 12 months rajendra.laxmi1995@gmail.com 9945220374
BAM 16004 Ashik Khan M.Sc. (MBBT) Nil ashikkhan.2525@gmail.com 9706527246