Centre for Innovation Incubation and Entrepreneurship

Tezpur University, Napaam‐784028


Chairman:Vice Chancellor, Tezpur University
Dr. Uddhab Bharali, DSc. Visiting Director : Innovator (more than 100) and Winner NASA “create the future design awards 2012 and 2013 (Top ten) for his design of bench top pomegranate de-seeder(2012) and Detention chair (2013). Recipient of award from President of India and many other national and state level awards.
Head:Dr. Soumik Roy UDC: Mr Uttam Roy