## STUDENTS' APPEAL COMMITTEE

## Centre for Disaster Management Tezpur University

## **Chairperson**

Dr. Bhim P. Sarmah

Associate professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Tezpur University.

## **Members**

Dr. Nirmali Gogoi

Assistant professor, Department of Environmental Science, Tezpur University.

Dr. Debaraj Bailung Sonowal

Assistant professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Tezpur University.

Dr. Arup Roy

Associate professor, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University.

Dr. Subhadeepta Ray

Assistant professor, Department of Sociology, Tezpur University.

Dr. Paragmoni Kalita

Assistant professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tezpur University.

Dr. Farah Hussain

Assistant professor, Department of Commerce, Tezpur University.