Silver Jubilee Celebrations

Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination

A Committee is constituted with the following members to look into the discrimination complaints received from SC/ST/OBC Students/Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff of the University. Discrimination related complaints may be brought to the notice of the committee members.

Pro Vice Chancellor 3712-27-3007 Chairperson
Dean, Academic Affairs 3712-27-5353 Member
Dean, Student Welfare 3712-27-5305 Member
Director, IQAC 3712-27-5307 Member
CoE 3712-27-3141 Member
Anti-Discrimination Officer 3712-27-5557, 5551 Member
Prof. Kedilezo Kikhi, Dept. of Sociology
& Dr. Ambedkar Chair Professor
3712-27-5810 Member
Reeta Moni Narzary, Dept. of English 3712-27-5211 Member
TUSC President/General Secretary
Registrar 3712-27-3100 Member Convener