OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM: TEZPUR-784028

NOTIFICATION

F.20-4/2/2003 (Acad) Dated 4th March, 2015

Subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of the minimum requirements of qualification, the candidates listed in the attached sheets have been provisionally selected for admission to Master of Business Administration (Full-Time) programme for the session 2015-16. Candidates selected in the Main List will be required to confirm their acceptance of the seats by depositing an amount of **Rs.56,587/(Rupees fifty six thousand five hundred eighty seven)** only by Demand Draft drawn in favour of **The Registrar, Tezpur University,** payable at **Tezpur** on or before **30**th **April, 2015.** The candidate failing to submit the acceptance with the demand draft by the date specified above will lose his/her candidature and the seat will be allotted to the candidate from the waiting list on merit basis. Call letters will be sent by the Head, Department of Business Administration to all the selected candidates separately for admission to the programme. Admission to the programme will take place between **9:30 am to 3:30 pm during 22-23 July, 2015.**

Candidates provisionally selected against reserved categories are required to submit proper certificates in latest format on the day of admission. In case of any deficiency, their candidature will not be considered against respective reserved category.

Sd/-L. Boral Controller of Examinations

Date: **04.03.2015**

Encl.: List of Provisionally selected candidates.

Memo No.F.20-4/2/2003 (Acad)/ **2152-A** Copy for information to:

1. Deans of all Schools, Tezpur University.

- 2. Head, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University for necessary action.
- 3. Chairperson, TUEE 2015, Tezpur University.
- 4. Registrar, Tezpur University.
- 5. Finance Officer, Tezpur University.
- 6. Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University for information of the Vice-Chancellor.
- 7. Webmaster, Tezpur University with a request to upload the notification in the T.U website.
- 8. Concerned file.

Sd/- Controller of Examinations

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED/WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (FULL-TIME) PROGRAMME (2015-2016)

MERIT LIST (UNRESERVED)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	3	
_		NEOG SWARAJ AKHIL PRADEEP
2	6	RAKHI SINGH
3	145	HIMASHREE SARMA
4	18	JUGAL KISHOR BHARDWAZ
5	129	BITUNJAL BORA
6	23	MRIGAKHEE BORPUZARI
7	26	NEELKAMAL KUMAR
8	12	ABHILEKH SAIKIA
9	24	SATYAJIT DEV SARMA
10	22	ANSHUMAN GOGOI
11	134	SAUGATA DUTTA
12	17	NAZMEEM ANAM ISLAM
13	143	AVINABA SABARNA
14	30	LISA BARUAH
15	140	SUMON SINHA
16	44	BHARGAV BORAH
17	132	JOGEN BISWAJYOTI DAS
18	142	NILOTPAL GOSWAMI
19	14	NISHANT SHARMA
20	125	MONIKANCHAN CHETRY
21	27	BIBEK KAR
22	2	ABHINAV SAIKIA
23	93	MANOJ KUMAR DAS

MERIT LIST (OBC-NCL)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	15	PINKY SAHARIA
2	33	ANUPAM CHETRY
3	9	RUPAM BURAGOHAIN
4	55	RIDIP RAY
5	87	DIBYALAKHMI BORA
6	16	CHANDOGYA SIVAM NATH
7	43	RAKESH PANDIT
8	48	PORI KONWAR
9	47	TONMOY BORA
10	135	ARUN BIKASH DAS
11	119	JENITA BURAGOHAIN
12	61	HIRUJ DIHINGIA

MERIT LIST (SC)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	5	MANAB PRAKASH DAS
2	97	HIMAKHI MAZUMDER
3	101	GYANANKUR DAS
4	100	RAKESH DAS
5	94	PARTHA PRATIM DAS
6	95	PRIYANKA DAS
7	131	JASMEET SINGH

MERIT LIST (ST)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	28	FLORIDA DAIMARI
2	70	FORWARD ISWARY
3	68	REUBEN REGON

MERIT LIST (PWD)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	144	CHIRANJEEV HAZARIKA

WAIT LIST (UNRESERVED)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	38	SURJYA PRATIM BORDOLOI
2	126	PARTHA PRATIM KALITA
3	21	ABHISHEK PATWARY
4	4	SUMAN DUTTA
5	28	FLORIDA DAIMARI
6	133	MRINMOYEE DEB
7	1	MREEGANKA PRATIM DAS
8	121	JERINA BEGUM
9	37	SUPARNA NEOG
10	5	MANAB PRAKASH DAS
11	7	DEEPJYOTI UPADHYAYA
12	139	PLABAN PRATIM BHUYAN
13	128	KARAN DAS
14	15	PINKY SAHARIA
15	122	ANUPAM DAS
16	33	ANUPAM CHETRY
17	9	RUPAM BURAGOHAIN
18	31	UJJAL SHARMA
19	55	RIDIP RAY
20	144	CHIRANJEEV HAZARIKA
21	87	DIBYALAKHMI BORA
22	16	CHANDOGYA SIVAM NATH
23	36	ARGHAJIT MITRA

WAIT LIST (OBC-NCL)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	57	ANKIT GUPTA
2	88	JYOTI PRASAD RAJKHOWA
3	58	PRINCEE NATH
4	51	JOHN SINGH
5	78	MAUSRI BHUYAN
6	50	HIMA DAS
7	77	KUKIL BHARALI
8	115	ANINDITA GOHAIN
9	60	PRANOY DAS
10	82	NILOTPAL M SAHARIA
11	83	PINKY DAS
12	86	SURAJIT PAUL

WAIT LIST (SC)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	96	BHASKAR JYOTI BANIA
2	98	PRASHANT CHOUDHARY
3	99	BAPAN DAS
4	106	JYOTSNA KUMARI
5	112	BEDABYAS SAIKIA
6	105	BHASKAR JYOTI PATHAK
7	113	ARNAB MAZUMDAR

WAIT LIST (ST)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	120	RAJ SAIKIA
2	67	DIJU GAYARY
3	117	ABHIJIT SONOWAL

WAIT LIST (PWD)

POSITION	TAG NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	46	ARPITA BORTHAKUR