OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM: TEZPUR-784028

NOTIFICATION

F.20-4/2/2003 (Acad)/2206 Dated 24th March 2014

Subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of the minimum requirements of qualification, the candidates in the lists enclosed have been provisionally selected for admission into Master of Business Administration (Full-Time) programme for the session 2014-15. Candidates selected in the Main List will be required to confirm their acceptance of the seats by depositing *prescribed amount of fee* by Demand Draft drawn in favour of **The Registrar, Tezpur University, payable at Tezpur** on or before **30**th **April, 2014.** The candidate failing to submit the acceptance with the demand draft by the date specified above will lose his/her candidature and the seat will be allotted to the candidate from the waiting list on merit basis. Call letters will be sent by the Head, Department of Business Administration to all the selected candidates separately for admission into the programme. Admission to the programme will take place between **9:30 am to 3:30 pm during 23**th **July, 2014**.

Candidates provisionally selected against reserved categories are required to submit proper certificates in latest format on the day of admission. In case of any deficiency, their candidature will not be considered against respective reserved category.

Sd/- (L. Boral)
Encl.: List of Provisionally selected candidates.

Controller of Examinations

Memo No.F.20-4/2/2003 (Acad)/2206-A Copy for information to:

1. Deans of all Schools, Tezpur University.

- 2. Head, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University for necessary action.
- 3. Chairperson, TUEE 2014, Tezpur University.
- 4. Registrar, Tezpur University.
- 5. Finance Officer, Tezpur University.
- 6. Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University for information of the Vice-Chancellor.
- 7. Webmaster, Tezpur University with a request to upload the notification in the University website.
- 8. Concerned file.

Sd/ Controller of Examinations

Date:24.03.2014

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED/WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (FULL-TIME) PROGRAMME (2014-2015)

MERIT LIST (GENERAL)

	I
SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	CHAMPAK JYOTI SHARMA
2	BIVASH BARUA
3	PRANJAL BARMAN
4	SAMUJJWAL MOHAN DEV SARMA
5	MANASH JYOTI PATHAK
6	BISWADEEP BISWAS
7	ANIRBAN SHARMA
8	JUHI MONI SAIKIA
9	BISHAL DEB ROY
10	SYED SAZZADUR RAHMAN
11	BHRIGU RANJAN BORTHAKUR
12	HIMANGSHU PHUKAN
13	JAYANTA JEET BORA
14	JYOTIRMOY DAS
15	PRIYANKA DUTTA BARUA
16	DEEPAK KUMAR
17	NAGMA KHAN
18	MUNMI DEKA
19	RUCHIRA CHOUDHURY
20	PRACHURYA SAIKIA
21	MRIDUL BARUAH
22	CHINMOY SAIKIA
23	NIKITA MODI

MERIT LIST (OBC-NCL)

CY NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	BHASKAR JYOTI BHUYAN
2	MIDKA SAHARIA
3	NAJLINA BEGUM
4	SAGAR DEY
5	SRISTI BORAH
6	JAGRITY PHUKAN
7	PALLAB DOWARI
8	SURAJIT PAUL
9	PARTHASARATHI BORAH
10	BHASKAR JYOTI BHUYAN
11	SWASTIKA GAYAN
12	BHASKAR JYOTI KONWAR

MERIT LIST (SC)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS
2	ANKUSH KASHYAP
3	DEBALINA DAS
4	KUNAL DAS
5	DIBYAJYOTI KAKATI
6	SAROOP MOZUMDER
7	DEBOJIT DEB

MERIT LIST (ST)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	RAHUL D. LYNGDOH
2	SMITA BASUMATARY
3	ROSY BASUMATARY

MERIT LIST (PWD)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	KOVID KR DAS

WAIT LIST (GENERAL)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	BHASKAR JYOTI BHUYAN
2	DHRUBAJYOTI CHOUDHURY
3	DHRUBAJYOTI DAS
4	RAJESH THAKUR
5	DAVID KUMAR RAJBANGSHI
6	RUPSHIKA DUTTA
7	DAVID DAS
8	RAHUL GOGOI
9	ANKUSH KASHYAP
10	ZOHEB RIZVI AHMED
11	PIYUSH AGARWAL
12	SIDDHARTH CHOUDHURY
13	RAHUL DEKA
14	ASHDIQUE REZA HAZARIKA
15	SANDIP KUMAR TALUKDAR
16	JAYASHREE HAZARIKA
17	PRITHURAJ GAUTAM
18	BIKRAMJIT CHOWDHURY
19	RAHUL D. LYNGDOH
20	NAMRATA KHARGHARIA

21	MIDKA SAHARIA
22	MAHARSHI BHARADWAJ
23	NAJLINA BEGUM
24	SHOMNATH DAS
25	SAGAR DEY
26	INDRANI SHOME
27	CHANDAN SHASTRI
28	PRIYANSHU BHARADWAJ

WAIT LIST (OBC-NCL)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	PINKI BARUAH
2	UTPAL MEDHI
3	KASTURI RAJKUMARI
4	MAYOURI HANDIQUE
5	DIMPY KASHYAP
6	SANGEETA DAS
7	MRINMOY BHUYAN
8	JAYEETA SAHA
9	SHILPI SAIKIA
10	BARBIE BORA
11	DIKENCE THAKURIA
12	ATANU BEZBARUAH

WAIT LIST (SC)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	PINKY PATHAK
2	ASHUTOSH KASHYAP
3	TRISHNA BAISHYA
4	JAHNABI BORAH
5	ASHISH SHANKAR DAS
6	SAURAV SARKER
7	BANASHREE MEDHI

WAIT LIST (ST)

SL NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	SHIBANI DEORI
2	RAHUL BARO
3	JWNGSHAR BRAHMA

WAIT LIST (PWD): NIL