## **TEZPUR UNIVERSITY**

## Department of Computer Science and Engineering Napaam, Tezpur, 784028, ASSAM

The following candidates have been short-listed for Written Test for the PhD programme, Autumn Semester, 2014 in **Department of Computer Science and Engineering** of Tezpur University. The Written Test will be conducted on 12 June, 2014 at 10.00 A.M. in the same department followed by Vivavoce Examination on the same day. The candidates are requested to bring all their testimonials in originals and report in the Departmental Office at 9.30 A.M. sharp on 12-06-2014.

## List of short listed candidates

SL	NAME	Gender	Form No
No.			
1	ALEXY BHOWMICK	Male	TUO-10785
2	ANANYA CHOUDHURY	Female	TUO-10670
3	ARUN SINGH YADAV	Male	TUO-12620
4	AYAN BHUYAN	Male	TUO-08009
5	AYANGLEIMA LAISHRAM	Female	TUO-05049
6	BIPLAB CHANDRA DEY	Male	TUO-04795
7	BITOPAN MAZUMDAR	Male	TUO-12994
8	BORNALI PHUKON	Female	TUO-13778
9	CHANDRESH PRATAP SINGH	Male	TUO-00357
10	CHINMOY BHARADWAJ	Male	TUO-01015
11	DEBASHREE DEVI	Female	TUO-10301
12	DORJEE DEMA THUNGON	Female	TUO-10560
13	FULCHAN ALI AHMED	Male	TUO-11963
14	GANESH BORPATRA GOHAIN	Male	TUO-07400
15	SURAJIT DAS	Male	TUO-13478
16	GULSHAN	Male	TUO-14320
17	PRADEEP SHARMA	Male	TUO-07977
18	KAMLESH KUMAR	Male	TUO-13372
19	KANGKANA BORA	Female	TUO-01142
20	KOYEL MANDAL	Female	TUO-00596
21	KRITIKA GOSWAMI	Female	TUO-10427
22	LIPISMITA PANIGRAHI	Female	TUO-00887
23	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	Male	TUO-08706
24	MANASHEE KALITA	Female	TUO-15074
25	MUNMI BORTHAKUR	Female	TUO-01878
26	MRIGANKA BARUAH	Male	TUO-02750
27	MRINMOY BHATTACHARJEE	Male	TUO-01544

28	DEBARATI DAS	Female	TUO-13198
29	MUNMI GOGOI	Female	TUO-12160
30	NEERAJ	Female	TUO-15259
31	CHINGAKHAM NEETA DEVI	Female	TUO-12862
32	NIKUMANI CHOUDHURY	Male	TUO-10842
33	YUMNAM NIRMAL	Male	TUO-02313
34	PRANJIT MAHNATA	Male	TUO-08762
35	PRASENJIT KUMAR DAS	Male	TUO-12263
36	RINA SAROJ PASSI	Female	TUO-03413
37	PEBAM ROBERT	Male	TUO-12148
38	ROHIT DWIVEDI	Male	TUO-12872
39	SAGAR SAIKIA	Male	TUO-02443
40	PRAVINDRA SHEKHAR SHAKUNT	Male	TUO-01911
41	SONALI NEWAR	Female	TUO-14365
42	SOUMEN BISWAS	Male	TUO-10505
43	SUDHIR KUMAR GUPTA	Male	TUO-01324
44	UPASANA TALUKDAR	Female	TUO-02244
45	ANUPAM SAIKIA	Male	TUO-15068
46	NAZATUL HAQUE SULTAN	Male	TUF-1143
47	GEETA KUMARI	Female	TUF-1157
48	SHAFIUL ALOM AHMED	Male	TUF-4045
49	RUP KUMAR DEKA	Male	TUF-4050
50	KAUSTHAV PRATIM KALITA	Male	TUF-4142
51	TANUJA DAS	Female	TUF-4726
52	NILAKSHI DEVI	Female	TUF-4727
53	POOJA SHARMA	Female	TUF-4728
54	HEMA KUMAR YARNAGULA	Male	TUF-5190
55	MAYANK SEKHAR	Male	TUF-5312
56	CHANDAN KUMAR	Male	TUF-5313