OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM: TEZPUR 784028

OFFICE ORDER

F.14-18/1/2010 (Acad) Dated 16th June, 2014

The following **OBC** students have been awarded Post Matric Scholarship **(Fresh)** by the Govt. of Assam through Sub-Divisional Welfare Officer, Tezpur for the year 2011:

S. No	Name of the student	Roll No	Programme	Amount
1	Pushpanjali Devi	BAM11001	Master of Business Administration	5,720.00
2	Neha Chowdhury	BAM11002	Master of Business Administration	5,720.00
3	Akashdeep Das	BAM11015	Master of Business Administration	5,720.00
4	Prarthana Dutta	BAM11028	Master of Business Administration	5,720.00
5	Pallabi Dowarah	BAM11030	Master of Business Administration	5,720.00
6	Sushma Devi	BAT11011	P. G. Diploma in Tourism Management	5,720.00
7	Geeti Kaberi Dutta	CHB11003	Integrated B.Sc.B.Ed. in Chemistry	5,720.00
8	Monsun Mout	CHI11003	Integrated M.Sc. in Chemistry	5,720.00
9	Monti Gogoi	CHI11005	Integrated M.Sc. in Chemistry	5,720.00
10	Pinky Gogoi	CHM10010	M. Sc. in Chemical Sciences	5,720.00
11	Ankur Gogoi	CHM11008	M. Sc. in Chemical Sciences	5,720.00
12	Rinku Moni Devi	CHM11017	M. Sc. in Chemical Sciences	5,720.00
13	Achyut Konwar	CHT11002	M. Tech. in Polymer Science & Technology	5,720.00
14	Debojit Paul	CIB10027	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
15	Hirokjyoti Choudhury	CIB11033	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
16	Deepjyoti Medhi	CIB11054	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
17	Jyotirmoy Roy	CIB11055	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
18	Roki Ray	CIB11056	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
19	Ankur Gogoi	CIB11059	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
20	Boishal Bikash Baruah	CIB11061	B. Tech. in Civil Engineering	5,720.00
21	Chaitanya Buragohain	CSB09058	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
22	Dibyajyoti Saikia	CSB10007	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
23	Abhinob Saikia	CSB10069	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
24	Brajen Das	CSB10071	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
25	Samarjyoti Bezbaruah	CSB11044	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
26	Rakesh Kumar Saikia	CSB11046	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
27	B. Hemanta Kumar Rao	CSB11047	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
28	Pallab Jyoti Nath	CSB11048	B. Tech. in Computer Science & Engineering	5,720.00
29	Pawan Gupta	CSM11006	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
30	Himalakshi Das	CSM11007	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
31	Ashok Kumar Sharma	CSM11024	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
32	Monikuntala Gogoi	CSM11026	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
33	Mithun Debnath	CSM11051	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00

34	Dhrubajit Talukdar	CSM11053	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
35	Smrita Mohan	CSM11063	Master of Computer Application	5,720.00
36	Deepsikha Changmai	CTC10002	M. A. in Cultural Studies	5,720.00
37	Babymoni Borah	CTC10011	M. A. in Cultural Studies	5,720.00
38	Krishna Tamuli	CTC11005	M. A. in Cultural Studies	5,720.00
39	Ivy Duarah	CTC11010	M. A. in Cultural Studies	5,720.00
40	Alongkrita Gogoi	EGB11006	Integrated B.A.B.Ed. in English	5,720.00
41	Upasana Gogoi	EGB11009	Integrated B.A.B.Ed. in English	5,720.00
42	Kabideepa Handique	EGE11006	M. A. in English	5,720.00
43	Kakoli Kashyap	EGE11009	M. A. in English	5,720.00
44	Madhurya Bora	EGE11010	M. A. in English	5,720.00
45	Heena Khatun	EGE11025	M. A. in English	5,720.00
46	Manisha Hazarika	EGE11026	M. A. in English	5,720.00
47	Rekhamoni Patar	EGE11028	M. A. in English	5,720.00
48	Dhanjita Adhikary	EGE11049	M. A. in English	5,720.00
49	Summy Bora	EGE11050	M. A. in English	5,720.00
50	Koustav Kishore Bora	ELB10027	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engg.	5,720.00
51	Chandra Kamal Borgohain	ELB10061	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engg.	5,720.00
52	Rakesh Saikia	ELB11042	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engg.	5,720.00
53	Gaurab Mahaliah	ELB11068	B. Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engg	5,720.00
54	Dhanamani Rajbanshi	ENE11012	M. Tech. in Energy Technology	5,720.00
55	Debashis Sut	ENE11027	M. Tech. in Energy Technology	5,720.00
56	Sidhartha Kashyap Neog	ENE11029	M. Tech. in Energy Technology	5,720.00
57	Devashree Borgohain	ENE11031	M. Tech. in Energy Technology	5,720.00
58	Janumoni Bora	ESE11012	M. Sc. in Environmental Science	5,720.00
59	Manoj Shah	ESE11019	M. Sc. in Environmental Science	5,720.00
60	Rajesh Rajbangshi	ESE11022	M. Sc. in Environmental Science	5,720.00
61	Madhurjya Borgohain	FPB10001	B. Tech. in Food Engineering & Technology	5,720.00
62	Tridip Konwar	FPB11020	B. Tech. in Food Engineering & Technology	5,720.00
63	Akash Protim Gogoi	MBM11012	M. Sc. in Molecular Biology & Biotechnology	5,720.00
64	Tapan Kumar Nath	MCM10006	M. A. in Mass Communication & Journalism	5,720.00
65	Madhusmita Boruah	MCM11020	M. A. in Mass Communication & Journalism	5,720.00
66	Sangeeta Saikia	MCM11030	M. A. in Mass Communication & Journalism	5,720.00
67	Joya Saikia	MCM11032	M. A. in Mass Communication & Journalism	5,720.00
68	Debajit Gogoi	MEB10069	B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering	5,720.00
69	Kabyashree Bora	MEB11021	B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering	5,720.00
70	Madhurjya Dutta	MEB11065	B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering	5,720.00
71	Rupam Chetia	MEB11066	B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering	5,720.00
72	Sudarson Nath	MSB11001	Integrated B.Sc.B.Ed. in Mathematics	5,720.00
73	Abhilasha Nath	MSM11015	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
74	Sanjeeb Sonar	MSM11016	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
75	Arati Kumari	MSM11028	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
76	Ankita Borgoahain	MSM11030	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00

77	Baby Senapati	MSM11032	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
78	Santanu Chetia	MSM11033	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
79	Angkita Bora	MSM11034	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
80	Arundhati Roy	MSM11046	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
81	Bishu Kumar Dey	MSM11055	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
82	Soumendra Goala	MSM11057	M.A. /M. Sc. in Mathematics	5,720.00
83	Priyonka Koch	PHB11003	Integrated B.Sc.B.Ed. in Physics	5,720.00
84	Kumar Samarjeet Mahanta	PHI11005	Integrated M.Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
85	Himangshu Nath	PHN11014	M. Sc. in Nanoscience & Technology	5,720.00
86	Bhamyarswa Saikia	PHY11001	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
87	Deep Kumar Kuri	PHY11003	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
88	Prathana Borah	PHY11008	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
89	Monisha Chetia	PHY11010	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
90	Anil Paudel	PHY11011	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
91	Chandan Gogoi	PHY11017	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
92	Joydeep Gogoi	PHY11028	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
93	Ashim Kumar Nath	PHY11030	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
94	Prasenjit Paul	PHY11031	M. Sc. in Physics	5,720.00
95	Banya Bijeta Borah	SOS11014	M.A. in Sociology	5,720.00
96	Jatin Gogoi	SOS11016	M. A. in Sociology	5,720.00
97	Diganta Borah	SOS11018	M. A. in Sociology	5,720.00
98	Munmi Gogoi	SOS11030	M. A. in Sociology	5,720.00

Eligible students are hereby asked to claim the scholarship amounts as shown against their names by submitting claim forms in four copies (one affixing revenue stamp and three certified copies) through the respective Heads of the Departments to the office of the undersigned **on or before 11.07.2014**. No claim will be entertained after the last date.

Sd/-L. Boral Controller of Examinations Date: **16.06.2014**

Memo No. F.14-18/1/2010 (Acad)/ 408-A

Copy for information to:

1. Dean, Students' Welfare, Tezpur University.

- 2. Heads of concerned departments, Tezpur University with a request to inform the students accordingly.
- 3. Registrar, Tezpur University.
- 4. Finance Officer, Tezpur University. The scholarship amounts are to be released from demand draft bearing no. 957785 dated 30.05.2014.
- 5. Mr. L. Boro, Assistant Registrar, SC/ST Cell, Tezpur University.
- 6. Webmaster, Tezpur University for displaying the office order in the University website.
- 7. Concerned file

Sd/-Controller of Examinations