DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION -2

Dated 1 May 2014

Subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of the minimum requirements of qualifications, following candidates from the waiting list have been provisionally selected for admission into Master of Business Administration (Full time) programme for the session 2014-15. Candidates will be required to confirm their acceptance of the seats through email(ba@tezu.ernet.in) on or before 7th May, 2014 and by depositing an amount of **Rs. 50,431/-** (**Rupees fifty thousand four hundred thirty one** only), in the form of Bank Draft in favour of '*The Registrar*, *Tezpur University*' payable at Tezpur on or before 12th May, 2014. The acceptance along with the Bank draft must reach the Office of the Head, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur-784028 before the stipulated date.

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FROM WAITING LIST FOR ADMISSION INTO MBA PROGRAMME (FT) FOR THE SESSION 2014-15.

GENERAL

SI. No.	Name of the candidates
1	DHRUBAJYOTI CHOUDHURY
2	RAJESH THAKUR
3	DAVID KUMAR RAJBANGSHI
4	RUPSHIKA DUTTA
5	DAVID DAS
6	RAHUL GOGOI

OBC (NCL)

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
1	PINKI BARUAH

SC

SI. No.	Name of the candidates
1	PINKY PATHAK
2	ASHUTOSH KASHYAP

ST

Ī	Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
	1	SHIBANI DEORI

Sd/-

Head

Department of Business Administration