<u>NOTICE</u>

DOEACC TRAINING PROGRAMME

Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training Programme for the session starting from August 2014:

- 1. The selected candidates are to take admission **between 10th and 18th of July 2014 (on working days) between 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM** as the dates mentioned in the list below.
- 2. At the time of admission , the candidates must bring:
 - (a) **Scanned copy** of the following for filling up the Registration form Online:
 - i) Recent Photograph
 - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
 - iii) Signature
 - (b) **Attested photocopy** of the qualifying examinations i.e. H.S.(10+2) Pass Certificate for 'O' Level and Degree/ 'O' Level / Engineering Diploma Pass Certificate for 'A' Level.
 - (c) **Attested photocopy** of the Marksheet of the qualifying degree.
 - (d) **Attested photocopy** of H.S.L.C. Admit Card.
 - (e) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.
 - (f) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash for Registration to the specified level.
 - (g) Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 6100/-** for 'O' Level / **Rs. 7600** for 'A' Level admission, in favour of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**.
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361 / +91-8486269199** during office hours (Monday to Friday)

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

<u>N.B:</u> The **classes** for the DOEACC 'O' & 'A' Levels for the **July 2014** session will start from **04-Aug-2014**

<u>List of candidates selected for admission to DOEACC 'O' Level Training</u> <u>Programme for July 2014 Session</u>

Merit List: <u>(10th July – 16th July 2014)</u>

Sl	. No.	Name
1		Puja Bora
2		Parishmita Phukan
3		Ramendra Mrinal Baruah
4		Juganta Tamuli
5		Ritom Hazarika
6		Parsha Narayan Goswami
7		Sanjeeb Sharma
8		Saurav Dutta
9		Himangshu Hazarika
1()	Ronak Sharma
12	1	Ridip Kumar Nath
12	2	Jyotishman Nath
13	3	Pankaj Kr. Mahanta (Documents Awaited)
14	4	Dipankar Saikia
15	5	Moni Kongkon Goswami
16	6	Ranimesh Paul
17	7	Pankaj Kataki
18	3	Risha Hazarika
19	9	Mainu Das
20)	Moni Boruah

Waiting List: (17th & 18th July 2014)

Sl . No.	Name
1	Mridusmita Boruah
2	Jyotish Kr. Baishya
3	Manoj Chakraborty
4	Rohan Gowala

<u>List of candidates selected for admission to DOEACC 'A' Level Training</u> <u>Programme for July 2014 Session</u>

Merit List: <u>(10th July – 16th July 2014)</u>

Sl.No.	Name
1	Riju Moni Saikia
2	Manish Kathi
3	Manali Devi
4	Kanak Paul
5	Bharati Devi
6	Nirmali Devi
7	Naba Kishur Boruah
8	Hrishikesh Saikia
9	Sansuma Basumatari
10	Parishma Baruah
11	Lukumoni Dutta
12	Seminara Ahmed