तेजपुरविश्वविद्यालय/ TEZPUR UNIVERSITY (केंद्रीयविश्वविद्यालय/A Central University)

कुलाध्यक्ष का सर्वोत्तम विश्वविद्यालय पुरस्कार, 2016 और एनआईआरएफ़ भारत रैंकिंग 2016: नं. 05

• Visitor's Best University Award, 2016and NIRF India Rankings 2016: No. 05 परीक्षा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

तेजपुर-784028 :: असम/ TEZPUR-784028 :: ASSAM: :INDIA

No.F.21-68/I/2017 (Acad)/031

Notification

Date: 06-04-2022

List of provisionally selected Candidates for admission to Certificate in NSE Certified Capital Market Professional" (NCCMP) Programme

The following students are provisionally selected for admission to Certificate in NCCMP Programme for the **spring semester 2022**, subject to satisfying the eligibility criteria for admission. The selected candidates shall transfer Rs. 16900/- (rupees sixteen thousand nine hundred only) to TEZPUR UNIVERSITY ENDOWMENT FUND ACCOUNT – 10501 585 452 with IFSC Code – SBIN0014259, MICR Code – 784002005, State Bank of India (SBI), Tezpur University Branch as admission fee of the programme and submit the Money receipt with Transaction Reference Number at the time of reporting to the course co-ordinator Dr. Arup Roy, Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University on **07.04.2022**. Candidates are also informed to bring their original documents i.e. Pass certificates and mark sheets etc. for verification and self attested copies of the documents for submission on 07.04.2022. **Classes will commence from 08.04.2022**.

List of Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Gender	Category
1	Debankur Baruah	Male	General
2	Devangaraj Gogoi	Male	OBC
3	Rishav Borah	Male	General
4	Abhijit Gogoi	Male	OBC
5	Sudhanshu Kumar	Male	EWS
6	Prabeesh V	Male	General
7	Dheeraj Thakur	Male	General
8	Dibya Kanti Tarafdar	Male	General
9	Sunayan Deka	Male	General
10	Hrikhikesh Dowarah	Male	General
11	Reema Gogoi	Female	General
12	Rajiv Sarma	Male	General
13	Mazharul Islam	Male	General
14	Apurba Buragohain	Male	OBC
15	Priyanshu Protim Borah	Male	OBC
16	Anup Kumar Sahu	Male	OBC
17	Abul Hussain	Male	General
18	Gitartha Bharali	Male	SC
19	Hriday Baishya	Male	General
20	Subhankar De	Male	General
21	Prasannajit Dey	Male	OBC
22	Elius Hussain	Male	EWS
23	Pratim Pallab Goswami	Male	General
24	Syamanta Kumar Sinha	Male	OBC