

## तेजपुरविश्वविद्यालय/ TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(केंद्रीयविश्वविद्यालय/A Central University)

कुलाध्यक्ष का सर्वोत्तम विश्वविद्यालय पुरस्कार, 2016 और एनआईआरएफ़ भारत रैंकिंग 2016: नं. 05
Visitor's Best University Award, 2016and NIRF India Rankings 2016: No. 05
परीक्षा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS तेजपुर-784028 :: असम/ TEZPUR-784028 :: ASSAM: :INDIA

No.F.21-68/I/2017 (Acad)/1691

Date: 26-02-2021

## List of Shortlisted Candidates for admission to Certificate in NSE Certified Capital Market Professional" (NCCMP) Programme

Notification

The following students are provisionally selected for admission to Certificate in NCCMP Programme for the Spring semester 2021, subject to satisfying the eligibility criteria for admission. The candidates are informed to report to the course co-ordinator Dr. Arup Roy, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University on **03.03.2021** at 10.00 am **with a Demand Draft** of **Rs. 16,900**/-(Rupees Sixteen Thousand Nine Hundred only) drawn in favour of the Registrar, Tezpur University and payable to State Bank of India, Tezpur University Branch (SBIN0014259), Napam –784028 as admission fee of the programme. Candidates are also informed to bring their original documents i.e. Pass certificates and mark sheets etc. for verification and self attested copies of the documents for submission on 03.03.2021. Date for commencement of classes will be notified thereafter.

Sl. No			
	Name of the Candidates	Gender	Category
1	PlabonJyotiDutta	Μ	GEN
2	Rahul Das	М	SC
3	SudiptaChamuah	Μ	GEN
4	MouriyaKanakDeka	Μ	OBC(NCL)
5	NamrataBorthakur	F	GEN
6	DipankarNath	Μ	OBC(NCL)
7	ChetonaBoruah	F	GEN
8	AzadurRahman	Μ	GEN
9	Nabajit Kumar Saha	Μ	OBC(NCL)
10	SubrataSarkar	Μ	GEN
11	ParthaPratimBaruah	Μ	GEN
12	Sonu Mittal	Μ	GEN
13	DigantarajMedhi	Μ	GEN
14	Rishav Mittal	Μ	GEN
15	PapariSaikia	F	OBC
16	NabinDeySarkar	Μ	OBC (NCL)
17	ShivamKakati	Μ	GEN
18	Manakh JyotiChitrakar	Μ	GEN
19	RituparnaHazarika	Μ	OBC
20	Bijan Kumar Aich	М	OBC
21	Gobinda Das	М	SC
22	Pranab Kumar Das	М	SC
23	AshishGhosh	М	OBC

## List of Candidates: