

## DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

Napaam, Tezpur - 784 028

Phone: (03712) 265651

District: Sonitpur, Assam, India

Fax: (03712) 265651

e-mail: hod\_edu@tezu.ernet.in

## Notification regarding Personal Interview for Ph.D. in Education

(Autumn Semester, 2020)

It is hereby notified that the candidates listed in the schedule given below are selected for the **Personal Interview** (PI), to be held online, for the final selection to the programme of Ph.D. in Education. All shortlisted candidates are hereby requested to take note of the following:

- **1.** The Personal Interview (PI) will be held through online mode (**CISCO WEBEX MEET**), from **13.08.2020 to 14.08.2020**. The interview will start at **10:00 AM** every day. However date(s) may be extended, if required.
- 2. Candidates are requested to be ready for the **Personal Interview (PI)**, along with the requisite technical arrangements, on the stipulated dates as per the schedule given below.
- **3.** Candidates will receive the **Meeting Link** / **Meeting-ID** for the interview in their respective e-mail accounts (provided by them in their applications) by **8:00 PM 12<sup>th</sup> August 2020**. Once this invite/link is received, they should try to join the meeting as per schedule which will be mailed to candidates on **12<sup>th</sup> August 2020**.
- 4. All the shortlisted candidates are advised to submit a write up (maxi word limit 500) on their area of interest to be selected for their research study. This write-up should be sent to elearningdedu@gmail.com. The deadline for this submission is 02.00 PM, 12<sup>th</sup> August, 2020.

Note: Candidates who fail to submit their write-up on or before the deadline will not be considered for PI.

## List of Applicants for Personal Interview,

## Ph.D. Programme, Department of Education, Tezpur University

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the Applicant	Time Schedule of PI
1	308/2020/00005	SANDIP SUTRADHAR	
2	308/2020/00838	TAPAS GOSWAMI	
3	308/2020/00873	PRATHANA PATGIRI	Date: 13 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
4	308/2020/11528	MANOJ KUMAR DEWTWAL	Time: 10:00AM to 11:00 AM
5	308/2020/06534	SUSMITA ROY	
6	308/2020/08366	RENU NAYAL	
7	308/2020/01969	BHAGYASHREE DAS	
8	308/2020/02263	BIJAY KUMAR DAS	
9	308/2020/04328	POOJA PAREEK	
10	308/2020/04018	TARANGINI DAS	
11	308/2020/08014	PRANAB BARMAN	
12	308/2020/06532	JHARNA GOHAIN	
13	308/2020/15400	KARTIK MONDAL	Date: 13 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
14	308/2020/07512	NURSANG LAMA	Time: 11:00AM to 12:00 Noon
15	308/2020/04533	NIZARA KACHARI	
16	308/2020/17470	KANAI SARKAR	
17	308/2020/04904	SUMANTA KUNDU	
18	308/2020/07943	MOUMITA SAMANTA	
19	308/2020/05237	SILPI SIKHA LASKAR	
20	308/2020/08625	ABHINANDAN KONWAR	
21	308/2020/06812	APARNA SAIKIA	
22	308/2020/06923	NIPSIKHA NATH	
23	308/2020/07010	MD BARIKUL SK	Date: 13 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
24	308/2020/07021	SAMIMA KHATUN	Time: 12:00 Noon to 01:00 PM
25	308/2020/07247	BANITA UZIR	
26	308/2020/08867	ASWINI AJAGAR	
27	308/2020/07311	DIBYASHREE BORAH	
28	308/2020/10370	RIKHESWAR PAYENG	
29	308/2020/09294	BANASMITA DAS	
30	308/2020/13354	PALASH SAHA	
31	308/2020/09467	JULI SAIKIA	Date: 13 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
32	308/2020/12303	KAMAL MAHANTA	Time: 02:30PM to 03:30 PM
33	308/2020/10921	MUNMI SAIKIA	
34	308/2020/10245	MASUDUR RAHAMAN	
35	308/2020/12191	RABBUL HUSSAIN	
36	308/2020/10925	SUPRIYA MAZUMDAR	
37	308/2020/11931	PRIYANKA BASUMATARY	
38	308/2020/11134	SUDARSHANA PHUKAN	
39	308/2020/14673	LIPIKA KALITA	
40	308/2020/13414	SUJOY KUNDU	

41	308/2020/12874	DEBIKA JANA	Date: 13 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
42	308/2020/16316	JURISHMITA BORAH	
43	308/2020/13725	BAMIN ANKU	
44	308/2020/14155	BHASWATEE BORUAH	Time: 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM
45	308/2020/16317	JUTISMITA KALITA	
46	308/2020/16959	PROSTUTI GOGOI	
47	308/2020/18085	PRIYANKA KOCH	
48	308/2020/17337	SUMANTA HALDER	
49	308/2020/17201	SUJAN SARKAR	
50	308/2020/19267	DHANANJOY DEBNATH	
51	308/2020/19828	BHOPEN KUMAR MOHANTA	
52	308/2020/20698	MRIDUSMITA TALUKDAR	
53	308/2020/20680	KAUSTUV SEN	Date: 14 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
54	308/2020/01147	KRISHANU PRAMANIK	Time: 10:00AM to 11:00 AM
55	308/2020/01982	SHUBHRA SINGHA CHOWDHURY	
56	308/2020/02900	KAZI MASUD HOSSAIN	1
57	308/2020/03594	SOURAV MAHATO	
58	308/2020/06287	WESLY ZARZOLAWMI	7
59	308/2020/17401	ABHISHEK KUMAR	
60	308/2020/06951	SUMEE HAZARIKA	
61	308/2020/08185	SUMEDHA MUKHERJEE	
62	308/2020/08559	NAFISA SANAM	Date: 14 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020 Time: 11:00AM to 12:00 Noon
63	308/2020/11189	SWEETY PAUL	
64	308/2020/10453	SUBHOMOY ROY	
65	308/2020/11473	CHAITALI GHOSH	7
66	308/2020/10266	ARGHYA DAS	7
67	308/2020/12123	UDESHNA DEVI	7
68	308/2020/15959	NANDITA CHITRAKAR	7
69	308/2020/15958	PRACHURJYA BORAH	7
70	308/2020/15955	DIMPAL KHATIWORA	7
71	308/2020/17423	SUMAN BARUAH	Date: 14th -Aug-2020
72	308/2020/18207	ADITI BISWAS	Time: 12:00 Noon to 01:00 PM
73	308/2020/18251	RAKESH BAG	
74	308/2020/20569	SUPRABHA DEY	
75	308/2020/16750	ALOK SARKAR	
76	308/2020/06371	MRIGAKSHI SARMA	
77	308/2020/10607	ANURAG SINGH	
78	308/2020/16648	ABHISEK PANDA	
79	308/2020/18685	MAHIMA SINGH	
80	308/2020/15369	PRASENJIT ROY	
81	308/2020/20634	CHANDAN KUMAR MISHRA	Date: 14 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
82	308/2020/01992	DEBABRATA DAS	Time: 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM
83	308/2020/02625	SUSHANTA KUMAR SAHU	
84	308/2020/16846	TANUSHRI GOBINDA MANDAL	

85	308/2020/18400	SUNITA GULERIA	
86	308/2020/16764	LAXMIPRIYA OJHA	Date: 14 <sup>th</sup> -Aug-2020
87	308/2020/11130	LIPI GOGOI	Time: 02:30 PM to 03:30 PM
88	308/2020/03227	SUBHANA AZMI	
89	308/2020/18208	MOUSHUMI PATHAK	

Sd/-Head, Department of Education