## Department of Computer Science and Engineering Tezpur University

Date: 12/08/2020

The following are the lists of candidates selected for online Personal Interview for admission into PhD in Computer Science and Engineering, Autumn 2020. The meeting link (Google Meet) will be sent through email 15 minutes before the start of the meeting.

## A. List of PhD candidates selected for PI based on NET/GATE qualification.

Serial No.	Name	Date and Time of Interview
1	Bikram Bikash Das	
2	Subhasish Saikia	
3	Minakshi Boruah	
4	Amit Verma	
5	Subhan Gogoi	
6	M Franckie Singha	
7	Yamini Shankar	
8	Ispita Devi	
9	Anupam Borthakur	
10	Nabajyoti Das	
11	Syed Muddashir Yasin	
12	Himalakshi Das	
13	Angkurita Roy	
14	Khriemeno Nakhro	
15	Debabrata Khargharia	13/08/2020
16	Gwmshrang Narzary	10:00 a.m. onward.
17	Dipankar Mandal	
18	Meghna Saikia	
19	Jayanta Kalita	
20	Ashoke Kumar Bhattacharjee	
21	Minhazur Rahman	
22	Rohit Kumar Nonia	
23	Chinmoy Deka	
24	Argha Kundu	
25	Mehboob Hasan Ben Siraj Barbhuyan	
26	Arpita Choudhury	
27	Sounak Majumdar	
28	Sunny Deep Basumatary	
29	Avinash Trivedi	
30	Nakkala Srinivas Mudiraj	

## B. Shortlisted PhD candidates selected for PI based on performance on the Online Written Test conducted by the department on 11/08/2020.

Serial No.	Name	Date and timeof Interview
1	N Rana Singha	
2	Bishal Kumar Nath	
3	Prasiddha Sarma	
4	Shiva Shankar Shandilya	
5	Md Imran Hussain	
6	Saurabh Sutradhar	
7	Tanmay Bhadra	
8	Bhaswati Baishya	
9	Abdul Waris	
10	Munindra Kakati	
11	Shamsun Nehar Choudhury	
12	Taibur Rahman	
13	Hsuvas Borkakoty	
14	Dharmendu Sekhar Rout	
15	Nilotpal Bhandary	14/08/2020
16	Junestarfield Lyngdoh Kynshi	10:00 a.m. onward
17	Esther Ramdinmawii	
18	Manash Protim Dadhara	
19	Himadri Neog	
20	Arpita Choudhury	
21	Sunit Hazarika	
22	Dhiraj Barpujary	
23	Phibadeity S Marwein	
24	Adarsh Pradhan	
25	Mayank Kumar	
26	Rohit Kumar Choudhary	
27	Drona Prabhakar Baruah	
28	Khumukcham Angamba Singh	
29	Vikas Sharma	
30	Bhishma Prabhakar Baruah	