DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM

Following candidates are short-listed for the presentation and personal interview for the Ph. D. Programme of the Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University for the Autumn Semester 2019 to be held on **20 and 21 June 2019**. The candidates are advised to report to the Department on the date and time specified against their names.

Guidelines for preparing the Presentation

Candidates are requested to make a presentation on the "Research Methodology" component to be adopted for any of the topics given below:

- i) Effect of Green Advertising on consumers
- ii) Demand and supply of Currency notes.
- iii) Meaning employee job satisfaction
- iv) Effectiveness and efficiency of logistics for Operational Advantage"
 - v) Determining entrepreneurial mindset.

<u>* Presentation time – 5 minutes</u>

List of Short-listed Candidates is appended below:

CONTD..

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2019, DATE: JUNE 20, 2019

Reporting Time: 9 AM

S/N	NAME	Roll No/ NET/JRF/M.Phil./SLET	Form No
1	MUKESH NEPAL		141
2	AASHNA SINHA		605
3	PRAKRIT SAIKIA		1205
4	HEMANT KUMAR		1355
5	AISHWARYA SINGH		1563
6	NELSON CHONGTHAM		1718
7	SMRITI SINHA		2694
8	IPSHITA KASHYAP		3697
9	ANUJ BHATTACHARYA		3744
10	NANDIT NANDAN PRASANTA GAYAN	NET/JRF/SLET/M.Phil.	4414
11	NENDING KOKA		4524
12	VISHAL TIWARI		4552
13	RAHUL SINGH BAGRI		5224
14	KRISHNA KUMAR DAS		5284
15	PHUNGKHA DAIMARI		5445
16	WANKITBOK JANA NONGBET		5957
17	AFSHA AFREEN		6324
18	SOUMMYA CHOWDHURY		6326

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2019, DATE: JUNE 20, 2019

Reporting Time: 1.30 PM

S/N	NAME	Roll No/ NET/JRF/M.Phil./SLET	Form No
19	ABHISHEK KUMAR GAUTAM		7206
20	KUMARI MEGHNA		7465
21	TRIPTI HALOI		7714
22	MAYURAXEE BARMAN		8008
23	NIRUPAM DAS	-	8171
24	ARNAB DEKA	-	14347
25	SHIWANI SINGH	-	14460
26	JAYASHREE BORDOLOI	NET/JRF/SLET/M.Phil.	10196
27	MANASH PROTIM KACHARI	-	10640
28	RAJASHREE SAIKIA	-	11207
29	PEKTER KARLO	-	11666
30	RAJANI DAS		12109
31	BARUN DAS		12786
32	RISHI SINDHU VISHVAS		13299
33	ABHIJIT BRAHMA		14064

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2019, DATE: JUNE 21, 2019

Reporting Time: 9 AM

S/N	NAME	Roll No/ NET/JRF/M.Phil./SLET	Form No
34	KOJ OPYUNG		8737
35	APARAJITA NEOG		10140
36	PURNIMA NEWAR		14490
37	ANUP KARMAKAR		15655
38	AVISHEK DAS		17515
39	SHARMISTHA BHATTACHARYYA		18074
40	GEYIR SORA		18212
41	CHINTUMANI RAMCHIARY	NET/JRF/SLET/M.Phil.	19796
42	DIPAK MAHALIK		22394
43	RAJESH BISWAS		22463
44	ALPANA BARUAH		22490
45	RANJU KUMAR BHARALI		23692
46	KIPVURAO ZUBEMO HUMTSOE		23868
47	RANJEET KUMAR AMBAST		24600
48	BONOMALI BORI		25161
49	RIJUMANI KALITA		25413
50	JISAN ALI AHMED		27832
51	JAYASHREE SAHA		28818

AUTUMN SEMESTER 2019, DATE: JUNE 21, 2019

Reporting Time: 1.30 PM

S/N	NAME	Roll No/ NET/JRF/M.Phil./SLET	Form No
52	NOMAMI DUTTA		28897
53	JAYANTA BARMAN	NET/JRF/SLET/M.Phil.	30280
54	NIRMALI DAS		30654
55	RATNESH KUMAR		1062
56	SANJUKTA KAKATY	3131110002	03710
57	PARIDHI BRAHMA	3131260004	07586
58	PARISMITA GOGOI	3131150005	24344
59	KRISHANGEE KALITA	3131110020	30074
60	SASWATI DAS	3131110011	21515

*NO SEPARATE CALL LETTER OR ADMIT CARD WILL BE SENT.