

NOTIFICATION

F.11-3/6/2003(Acad) Dated 31.07.2019

The provisionally selected candidates listed below are hereby informed to report to the Head, Department of Business Administration for document verification and admission to Certificate in NCCMP programme on 2nd August 2019 at 10.00 AM. They will be required to bring their certificates and marksheets of all examinations and prescribed amount of fees at the time of admission.

Sd/- Controller of examinations

for the Autumn Semester 2019 (updated)											
SL.		Passing	Graduation								
No	Name of the Candidates	Year	(%)	Qualification	Gender	Category	Nationality				
1	Afjalur Rahman	2016	83.8	BSc	Male	Gen	Indian				
2	Shweta Chetry	2019	77.16	B Sc	Female	OBC Ncl	Indian				
3	Binod Dahal	2019	74.95	BSc	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian				
4	Yumnam Nandan Singh	2018	74.8	Btech	Male	ST	Indian				
5	Hriday Jyoti Ojha	2017	74	B Com	Male	Gen	Indian				
6	Dimpe Ghimire	2019	70.08	BSc	Female	Gen	Indian				
7	Abinash Nath	2017	70	B Sc	Male	Gen	Indian				
8	Amitesh Tiwari	2018	69.38	B Sc	Male	Gen	Indian				
9	Pranjit Baruah	2016	68.8	Bfarm	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian				
10	Himanga Gogoi	2016	64	BA	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian				
11	Sandeep Kumar Prajapati	2017	62.92	BCA	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian				
12	Sushanta Krishna Bhuyan	2016	61.3	BE Ele	Male	Gen	Indian				
13	Arunav Hazarika	2016	61.07	B Sc	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian				

List of provisionally Selected Candidates for the NCCMP Programme for the Autumn Semester 2019 (updated)

14	Arup Hazarika	2013	60.3	ВA	Male	Gen	Indian
15	Rakesh Patir	2018	60	B Sc	Male	ST	Indian
16	Priti Ghimire	2017	60	BA-E	Female	Gen	Indian
17	Sabitri Geilot	2016	58	B Com	Female	Gen	Indian
18	Dhiraj Dahal	2019	52	B Com	Male	OBC Ncl	Indian
19	Himananda Saikia	2019	51	B Com	Male	Gen	Indian
20	MD Tasrif Al Rizvi	2012	50.4	Bcom	Male	Gen	Indian
21	Champak Borah	2018	45.71	B Com	Male	ST	Indian
22	Anjan Kumar Deka	2011	45.5	B Sc-M	Male	Gen	Indian
23	Samaresh Barman	2007	45	ВА	Male	SC	Indian