ADMISSION NOTICE

DOEACC (NIELIT) TRAINING PROGRAMME

<u>Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training Programme for the session starting from July 2019:</u>

- 1. The selected candidates (*list given below*) are to take admission between 25th to 31st of July 2019 (on working days only) between 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.
- 2. At the time of admission, the candidates must bring:

Documents:

- (a) Scanned copy of the following *(all in .jpeg format)* for filling up the Registration form Online:
 - i) Recent Photograph
 - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
 - iii) Signature
- (b) Original copies (for verification purpose) of:
 - H.S.L.C. (10th) Admit Card, Mark sheet and Pass Certificate for both 'O' & 'A' Level.
 - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Marksheet & Pass Certificate or ITI Certificate after Class 10 for 'O' Level
 - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Mark sheet and Pass Certificate *for 'A' Level*
 - ➤ Graduation Marksheet and Pass Certificate (for '0' Level, if Graduate)
 - ➤ Graduation / '0' Level / Engineering Diploma Marksheet & Pass Certificate *for 'A' Level*
 - Caste Certificate(if any) for both 'O' & 'A' Level
- (c) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.

Fees Details:

- (a) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash or Online for **Registration** to the specified level.
- (b) Admission fees (including Caution deposit which is refundable on completion):
 - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 8100/-** for 'O' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
 - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 9600/-** for 'A' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361 / +91-8486269199** or visit the DOEACC Office between 1PM to 5 PM (Monday to Friday)

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

N.B: The classes for the DOEACC 'O' and 'A' Levels for the July 2019 session will start from 05-Aug-2019

<u>List of candidates selected for admission to the DOEACC Programmes for July 2019 Session</u>

DOEACC 'O' Level

Sl No	Name
1	Krishna Mayuri Chetry
2	Raktutpal Raj Sarma
3	Roshan Simkhada
4	Dharitri Borah
5	Chintu Moni Borthakur
6	Janardan Sensua
7	Anu Chetry
8	Raj Saha
9	Swagata Borah
10	Rohan Swargiary
11	Anisha Saha
12	Priya Das
13	Richie Raj Bora
14	Hitesh Deka
15	Roshan Kapoor

DOEACC 'A' Level

Sl No	Name
1	Bhabana Devi
2	Amrit Jyoti Bora
3	Robina Rabha
4	Sudeep Gope
5	Neeraj Kashyap
6	Jay Prakash Jha
7	Akash Chetry
8	Ronnie Nevell

N.B: The candidates whose name does not appear in the above list may visit **DOEACC** office or call at 03712275361 or 8486269199 to know the reason thereof during office hours.

Also, it is hereby notified that as some seats for admission are vacant therefore any further candidate interested for admission may also contact the above number.