List of selected candidates for admission to Certificate in NCCMP programme	
in the Spring semester,2019	

Appli.	Name of the		
No.	Candidates	Category	Gender
1	Taposhi Sarmah	Gen	Female
2	Saunak Jyoti Bhuyan	Gen	Male
3	Debajit Mahanta	Gen	Male
4	Nimit Nag	Gen	Male
5	Koushik Paul	Gen	Male
6	Nayan Jyoti Kalita	Gen	Male
7	Usham sushant singha	Gen	Male
8	Bhuyashi Talukdar	Gen	Female
9	Sujata Gogoi	Gen	Female
10	Arnav Kashyap	Gen	Male
11	Md Abdul Hashim	Gen	Male
12	Pitupal Sarmah	Gen	Male
13	Parthadeep Sharma	Gen	Male
14	Paban Bhattacharjee	Gen	Male
15	Akash Das	Gen	Male
16	Mehru Razdan Saikia	Gen	Female
17	Shyamalima Gogoi	OBC Ncl	Female
18	Debadrist Saikia	OBC Ncl	Male
19	Himangshu Hazarika	OBC Ncl	Male
20	Nomita Gogoi	OBC Ncl	Female
21	Taniya Paul	OBC Ncl	Female
22	Gariyoshi Mahanta	OBC Ncl	Female
23	Pallab Kumar Das	SC	Male
24	Bijan Das	SC	Male
25	Priyanka Kumari Singh	ST	Female
26	Mihin Sumpa	ST	Female

The selected candidates are required to report to the Head, Department of Business Administration on 22.01.2019 at 10.00 a.m. with their certificates and mark sheets for admission.

Controller of Examinations

Tezpur University