OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM: TEZPUR-784028

NOTIFICATION

F.20-4/2/2003 (Acad)/1987 Dated 26th March, 2018

Subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of the minimum requirements of qualification, the candidates in the lists enclosed have been provisionally selected for admission into Master of Business Administration (Full-Time) programme for the session 2018-19. Candidates selected in the Main List will be required to confirm their acceptance of the seats by depositing Rs 56,587/- towards first semester fee by Demand Draft drawn in favour of **The Registrar, Tezpur University**, **payable at SBI, Tezpur University** on or before 12th April, **2018**. The fee for the first and second semesters is likely to be revised. The revised fee structure will be notified shortly. The additional amount of fee will have to be deposited at the time of admission. The candidate failing to submit the acceptance with the demand draft by the date specified above will lose his/her candidature and the seat will be allotted to the candidate from the waiting list on merit basis. The Head, Department of Business Administration will intimate to all the selected candidates separately for admission into the programme. Admission to the programme will take place **during 3rd week of July, 2018**. **Actual date for admission will be notified separately**.

Candidates provisionally selected against reserved categories will be required to submit the relevant certificates in latest format by 12^{th} April, 2018. In case of any deficiency, their candidature will not be considered against respective reserved category.

(L. Boral)
Controller of Examinations

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED / WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO MBA PROGRAMME

UNRESERVED MERIT LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	KAPIL PRATIM DAS	OBC
2	PARTHADEEP SHARMA	GEN
3	SUSHWETA KAR	GEN
4	BHUYASHI TALUKDAR	GEN
5	AMIT KUMAR DAS	GEN
6	BARNITA DAS (Gap certificate to be submitted by 12 April, 2018)	GEN
7	BHAGYASHREE SARMA	GEN
8	CHANDRALEKHA BORUAH	OBC

9	INDRANI DEKA	GEN
10	ASHALAKSHMI SARMA	GEN
11	RONITH SAHA	GEN
12	DEBADRIST SAIKIA	OBC
13	DEVANGA GAURAV BORAH (Gap certificate to be submitted by 12 April, 2018)	GEN
14	ANANYA BORA	GEN
15	DEBAJIT MAHANTA	GEN
16	PRAKHYAT SARMAH	GEN
17	DEVANGANA BORA	GEN
18	SUJATA GOGOI	OBC
19	ARITRA KUNDU (Gap certificate to be submitted by 12 April, 2018)	GEN
20	NABANEEROJ SAIKIA	GEN
21	NAYAN JYOTI KALITA	GEN
22	SANTANA CH GAYAN	GEN
23	SANTOSH RAWAT	GEN

UNRESERVED WAITING LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	SWEETY BALMIKI	SC
2	NAMRATA SHIVAM	OBC
3	NAZMEEN AHMED	GEN
4	DIGDARSHIKA THAKURIA	GEN
5	DIPSHIKHA MAHANTA	GEN
6	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	GEN
7	AMBARISH GOSWAMI	GEN
8	TANUSHREE SARKAR	OBC
9	MRINMOY TALUKDAR	GEN
10	CHILVI GOGOI	GEN
11	AJIJA ARIN	GEN
12	SAMARJIT DAS	GEN
13	SUBHASISH MOHAPATRA	GEN
14	ABU TAHER	GEN
15	KUMAR SUNDRAM	GEN
16	ENAMUL HUSSAIN	GEN
17	DHARITREE DAS	GEN
18	SURYASHA BORGOHAIN	OBC

19	DEBASHIS SARMAH	GEN
20	KAMAL BHATTAR	GEN
21	AVINASH GOGOI	OBC
22	NILANJANA KUSHWAH	GEN
23	RISHAV JYOTI DUARA	GEN

OBC (NCL) MERIT LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	NAMRATA SHIVAM	OBC
2	TANUSHREE SARKAR	OBC
3	SURYASHA BORGOHAIN	OBC
4	AVINASH GOGOI	OBC
5	PRITISHA GOGOI	OBC
6	SUBHARAJ NATH	OBC
7	MAHARSHI SAHA	OBC
8	USHAM SUSHANT SINGHA	OBC
9	DEEPSHA DEBNATH	OBC
10	SHYAMALIMA GOGOI	OBC
11	NIPAM NAYAN GOGOI	OBC
12	NOMITA GOGOI	OBC

OBC (NCL) WAITING LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	BIKI GOGOI	OBC
2	KRISHNA JYOTI SAIKIA	OBC
3	DIPANKAR SAIKIA	OBC
4	MADHUSHMITA DAS	OBC
5	JAHNABI GOGOI	OBC
6	DHIMAN ROY	OBC
7	UTTAM GOGOI	OBC
8	BISHAL PAUL	OBC
9	DIPU KUMAR NATH	OBC
10	RIYA RAHMAN SAJID	OBC
11	PRANAY DEVNATH	OBC

12	SAPTARSHI NANDI	OBC
		i

SC MERIT LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	SWEETY BALMIKI	SC
2	ANUPA KANUNGOE	SC
3	RIA MAZUMDER	SC
4	PRAGYA HALOI	SC
5	TUHIN PORAN DAS	SC
6	NIYAR PAWAN DEKA	SC
7	APARNA DAS (Caste certificate in prescribed format to be produced by 12 April, 2018. Failure to do so will lead to forfeiture of the seat).	SC

SC WAITING LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	PREETHWIJIT BISWAS	SC
2	DIPANKAR DAS	SC
3	ARUNJYOTI DAS (Gap certificate to be submitted by 12 April 2018)	SC
4	ANNU KUMARI	SC
5	ALOK KUMAR DAS	SC
6	MONISHA MALAKAR	SC
7	SIMON BISHAYA	SC

ST MERIT LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	KALPAMAY MASHAHARY	ST
2	LENIN DOLEY	ST
3	MIHIN SUMPA	ST

ST WAITING LIST

SL. No.	NAME	CASTE
1	SABITRI MOSAHARI	ST
2	MOITRY SONOWAL	ST
3	ZIREE ZIREE DAIMARY	ST

PWD: No Candidate

<u>Note for candidates whose results are yet to be announced:</u> Failure to meet academic eligibility will lead to forfeiture of the seat.