## TEZPUR UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION-2018 DEPT. OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

## M.Tech. in Information Technology

	87						
	Provisional Merit List (Unreserved)						
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Category PW		
1	1	SURAJIT DUTTA GUPTA	2021190002	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
2	2	DIPANKAR DUTTA	2021180014	Male	OBC	No	
3	3	SHAMINA YASMIN	2021110031	Female	General(Unreserved)	No	
4	4	KAMAL HACHAN AHMED	2021150007	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	

	Provisional Merit List (OBC-NCL)						
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD		
1	11	DEEPAK KUMAR VERMA	2021070003	Male	No		
2	28	ARNIBAN BORAH	2021260013	Male	No		
3	30	JIMONI SAIKIA	2021260007	Female	No		

Provisional Merit List (SC)					
Sl. No. Rank Name Roll Gender				PWD	
1	6	DIPANKAR MANDAL	2021180003	Male	No

	Provisional Merit List (ST)					
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD	
1	16	AKUMLONG LONGKUMER	2021170002	Male	No	

		Provisional Merit List (P	WD)			
Sl. No.	Sl. No. Rank Name Roll Gender PWD					
		NO CANDIDATE				

		Provisional	Waiting List (U	nreserved	)	
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Cateogory	PW D
1	5	HIRUP BARMAN	2021110050	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
2	6	DIPANKAR MANDAL	2021180003	Male	SC	No
3	7	RITUPON BURAGOHAIN	2021080014	Male	OBC	No
4	8	CHANDAN KUMAR CHOURASIA	2021110021	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
5	9	MONMAYURI GOGOI	2021110022	Female	OBC	No
6	10	ANUPAM BORTHAKUR	2021110005	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
7	11	DEEPAK KUMAR VERMA	2021070003	Male	OBC(NCL)	No
8	12	SANGITA SARMAH	2021110032	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
9	13	KANKAN SARKAR	2021110014	Male	SC	No
10	14	ISPITA DEVI	2021180009	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
11	15	ARPITA CHOUDHURY	2021240002	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
12	16	AKUMLONG LONGKUMER	2021170002	Male	ST	No
13	17	ARJU RAJKHOWA	2021180004	Male	SC	No
14	18	JIARUL HOQUE SARKER	2021080015	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
15	19	PRITHWISH SEN	2021150004	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
16	20	AMIT KUMAR ROY	2021240001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
17	21	ANUPAM RAKSHIT	2021110010	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
18	22	SABRINA YASMIN	2021110012	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
19	23	JAYSHREE DEKA	2021040002	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
20	24	SRIMOYEE SAHARIAH	2021110033	Female	OBC	No
21	25	MEGHNA SAIKIA	2021110003	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
22	26	KAUSHIK KUMAR BARMAN	2021180016	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
23	27	MINHAZUR RAHMAN	2021110001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
24	28	ARNIBAN BORAH	2021260013	Male	OBC(NCL)	No
25	29	PRANAMEE HAZARIKA	2021150005	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
26	30	JIMONI SAIKIA	2021260007	Female	OBC(NCL)	No
27	31	RANJANA ROY CHOWDHURY	2021110007	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
28	32	ANOOP KUMAR DAS	2021030001	Male	SC	No
29	33	AVINASH TRIVEDI	2021210001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
30	34	ABDUL JALIL AKRAM	2021110038	Male	General(Unreserved)	No

		Provisional	Waiting List (U	nreserved	)	
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Cateogory	PW D
31	35	ANKITA SARMAH	2021180007	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
32	36	SAGAR KALITA	2021110039	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
33	37	SANTANA GAYAN	2021260008	Female	OBC	No
34	38	TANMAY BHADRA	2021260011	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
35	39	ARMAAN HASIB	2021110051	Male	General(Unreserved)	No
36	40	DIPTI DEB	2021110034	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
37	41	PINKEY DUARAH	2021110044	Female	General(Unreserved)	No
38	42	DHRIBITRI BORA	2021110026	Female	OBC	No
39	43	JUGAL KISHOR TALUKDAR	2021110023	Male	General(Unreserved)	No

	Provisional Waiting List (OBC-NCL)						
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD		
1	56	KANKAN KISHOR BHARALI	2021180020	Male	No		
2	65	BISHMITA HAZARIKA	2021180008	Female	No		

		Provisional Waiting List (	SC)		
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD
1	13	KANKAN SARKAR	2021110014	Male	No
2	17	ARJU RAJKHOWA	2021180004	Male	No
3	32	ANOOP KUMAR DAS	2021030001	Male	No
4	52	BHASWATI BAISHYA	2021110057	Female	No
5	55	BHUMIKA BARUAH	2021110058	Female	No
6	61	TONMOY GAYAN	2021110046	Male	No
7	68	VED PRAKASH	2021210003	Male	No
8	74	MANAS PRATIM BAISHYA	2021180017	Male	No

Provisional Waiting List (ST)						
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD	
1	44	NZANTHUNG ODYUO	2021170001	Male	No	

		Provisional Waiting List (	ST)		
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD
2	54	PURABI PEGU	2021230003	Female	No
3	59	MANISHA MEENA	2021070001	Female	No
4	60	APUL RANJAN SAIKIA	2021080009	Male	No
5	64	MIKA LALNGAIHTUAHA	2021020001	Male	No
6	71	KAILASH SENGYUNG	2021080008	Male	No
7	73	ANSUMAI DAIMARI	2021180012	Female	No

Provisional Waiting List (PWD)
NO CANDIDATE