TEZPUR UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION-2018 DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering

	Provisional Merit List (Unreserved)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	Category	PWD		
1	1	MOHD SHAQUIB	2081160002	Male	OBC(NCL)	No		

Provisional Merit List (OBC-NCL)								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD			
1	3	RAJESH RANJAN	2081070012	Male	No			

Provisional Merit List (SC)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD		
1	21	CHIRANJIT DAS	2081110024	Male	No		

	Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	Category	PWD			
1	2	AMDADUL MAHMUN	2081110027	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
2	3	RAJESH RANJAN	2081070012	Male	OBC(NCL)	No			
3	4	PINKUMONI BARMAN	2081110062	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
4	5	BIKSHYA SAIKIA	2081110058	Female	General(Unreserved)	No			
5	6	YASHWANT SINGH	2081210002	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
6	7	DUSHYANTA MADHAV SHARMA	2081150010	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
7	8	PRANJAL BORGOHAIN	2081150019	Male	OBC	No			
8	9	RAJIV SAIKIA	2081080017	Male	OBC(NCL)	No			
9	10	UTPAL KUMAR DUTTA	2081110042	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
10	11	BITOPAN DEKA	2081110052	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			

Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	Category	PWD	
11	12	JAKARIA JAFRI	2081080005	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
12	13	ANANDA RAM BARMAN	2081110041	Male	OBC(NCL)	No	
13	14	JEMS AHMED	2081100001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
14	15	PRITAM JYOTI SAIKIA	2081260001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
15	16	AVINASH YADAV	2081080013	Male	OBC	No	
16	17	KRIPA SHANKAR	2081160003	Male	OBC(NCL)	No	
17	18	JIMPI ANAN	2081110014	Female	General(Unreserved)	No	
18	19	SHIVANGI PALIWAL	2081070002	Female	General(Unreserved)	No	
19	20	AKASH JYOTI DUTTA	2081110046	Male	OBC(NCL)	No	
20	21	CHIRANJIT DAS	2081110024	Male	SC	No	
21	22	ANUJ SINGH	2081160004	Male	OBC(NCL)	No	
22	23	SWRANG MUSHAHARY	2081110060	Male	ST	No	
23	24	PINAK JYOTI DEKA	2081150003	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
24	25	AMBARISH DEKA	2081110054	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
25	26	BEDANTA BIKASH SARMA	2081110067	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
26	27	JYOTISMAN BORAH	2081200001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
27	28	SAMIRON NEOG	2081080016	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
28	29	LOPAMUDRA BARUAH	2081150001	Female	General(Unreserved)	No	
29	30	KAKOLI ROY	2081110066	Female	General(Unreserved)	No	
30	31	ANIMESH BORGOHAIN	2081110013	Male	OBC	No	
31	32	MRINAL KUMAR BORTHAKUR	2081110011	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
32	33	VISHESH SINGH	2081070006	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	
33	34	ANGKAN BANIA	2081260008	Male	SC	No	
34	35	PRITAM KUMAR BHATTACHARJYA	2081110005	Male	General(Unreserved)	No	

Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	Category	PWD		
35	36	BIDISHA CHETIA	2081110003	Female	OBC	No		
36	37	GAURAV BORTHAKUR	2081110063	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
37	38	RAKTIM PRAKASH KARJEE	2081110016	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
38	39	SHYAMAL BORA	2081110019	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
39	40	PRIYANKA MEDHI	2081110035	Female	OBC(NCL)	No		
40	41	DHEEJYOTI KALITA	2081110026	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
41	42	NIYAR JYOTI BHARALI	2081110048	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
42	43	HRISHIKESH BARMAN	2081110065	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
43	44	MAUCHAMJIT BORAH	2081110068	Male	OBC(NCL)	No		
44	45	HEMABH ADHIKARY	2081260009	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
45	46	KEISHAM SUSHIMA DEVI	2081140002	Female	OBC(NCL)	No		
46	47	MANIKANGKAN DAS	2081110028	Male	OBC	No		
47	48	WANPLIBOKLANG SYNCHIANG	2081230004	Male	ST	No		
48	49	RANDHIR BARUA	2081110018	Male	OBC	No		
49	50	RITURAJ SAIKIA	2081110061	Male	OBC(NCL)	No		
50	51	SARLONGKI ENGTI	2081090001	Male	ST	No		

	Provisional Waiting List (OBC-NCL)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD			
1	9	RAJIV SAIKIA	2081080017	Male	No			
2	13	ANANDA RAM BARMAN	2081110041	Male	No			
3	17	KRIPA SHANKAR	2081160003	Male	No			
4	20	AKASH JYOTI DUTTA	2081110046	Male	No			

	Provisional Waiting List (OBC-NCL)								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD				
5	22	ANUJ SINGH	2081160004	Male	No				
6	40	PRIYANKA MEDHI	2081110035	Female	No				
7	44	MAUCHAMJIT BORAH	2081110068	Male	No				
8	46	KEISHAM SUSHIMA DEVI	2081140002	Female	No				
9	50	RITURAJ SAIKIA	2081110061	Male	No				
10	60	HARI PROSAD ROY	2081230001	Male	No				
11	62	VINAY PRAKASH VERMA	2081070009	Male	No				
12	64	BISWAJIT NATH	2081240002	Male	No				

	Provisional Waiting List (SC)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD			
1	34	ANGKAN BANIA	2081260008	Male	No			
2	84	DEBANIL DAS	2081110049	Male	No			

	Provisional Waiting List (ST)*								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD				
1	23	SWRANG MUSHAHARY	2081110060	Male	No				
2	48	WANPLIBOKLANG SYNCHIANG	2081230004	Male	No				
3	51	SARLONGKI ENGTI	2081090001	Male	No				
4	52	DESRINGDI MAIBANGSA	2081110021	Female	No				
5	55	CHEN AIM CHAKHAP	2081080012	Female	No				
6	67	DIPU DEORI	2081110004	Male	No				
7	68	WALLAMBOR RANI	2081230002	Male	No				

	Provisional Waiting List (ST)*								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender	PWD				
8	69	JAKI J PEGU	2081070004	Male	No				
9	70	SIGANG BORGOYARY	2081180001	Male	No				
10	73	RONY KUTUM	2081110034	Male	No				
11	79	FREEDOM RAJ PHONGLO	2081110025	Male	No				
12	82	JOHNY CHAMPRAMARY	2081110002	Male	No				
13	85	NEELADRI SEKHAR KACHARI	2081070003	Male	No				
14	86	AMARJYOTI BORO	2081080008	Male	No				

*ST waiting list shall be considered only if ST seat from GATE qualified list (both merit and waiting) remain unfilled.