## **TEZPUR UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE EXAMINATION-2018**

## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

## M.Tech.in Bioelectronics

Provisional Merit List (Unreserved)						
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Category	PWD
1	1	PALLABI DAS	2041110031	Female	OBC(NCL)	No

Provisional Merit List (OBC-NCL)							
Sl. No. Rank Name Roll Gender PWD					PWD		
1	3	POOJA NATH	2041120001	Female	No		

Provisional Merit List (PWD)							
Sl. No.	Sl. No. Rank Name Roll Gender PWD						
No CANDIDATE							

	Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)								
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Category	PWD			
1	2	KISHALAY CHAKRABORTY	2041110001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
2	3	POOJA NATH	2041120001	Female	OBC(NCL)	No			
3	4	GAURAV MITTAL	2041110024	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
4	5	SHAHNAZ RAHMAN	2041110004	Female	General(Unreserved)	No			
5	6	SUBHANKAR CHAKRABORTY	2041260003	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			
6	7	KABITA DEVI	2041110018	Female	General(Unreserved)	No			
7	8	BAISHALI BORA	2041110025	Female	General(Unreserved)	No			
8	9	TAPASI MISRA	2041110026	Female	General(Unreserved)	No			
9	10	UTTARAN BHATTACHARJEE	2041150005	Male	General(Unreserved)	No			

	Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Category	PWD		
10	11	KABYASHREE HAZARIKA	2041110016	Female	General(Unreserved)	No		
11	12	SUBHANGI ADHIKARY	2041110010	Female	General(Unreserved)	No		
12	13	BISWADEEP ROY	2041260002	Male	OBC	No		
13	14	ANANYA BORKOTOKY	2041150002	Female	General(Unreserved)	No		
14	15	DEEPJYOTI KALITA	2041110007	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
15	16	PRIYA MAHESWARI	2041080002	Female	General(Unreserved)	No		
16	17	RUCHIRA DAS	2041180002	Female	SC	No		
17	18	RAJIV NEGI	2041070002	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
18	19	PADUM PHUKAN	2041260004	Male	OBC(NCL)	No		
19	20	PAYEL DAS	2041230004	Female	SC	No		
20	21	MANASH PRATIM BORA	2041110023	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
21	22	ANOL GOGOI	2041080007	Male	OBC(NCL)	No		
22	23	AVINANDAN DAS	2041110027	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
23	24	PAPIYA DEBNATH	2041230005	Female	OBC(NCL)	No		
24	25	MANOJ SHARMA	2041140001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
25	26	SAURAV BHARADWAJ	2041110003	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
26	27	SHAIBA AKHTER	2041110014	Female	General(Unreserved)	No		
27	28	ALBERT DAIMARI	2041110019	Male	ST	No		
28	29	DESHABRATO MUKHERJEE	2041230001	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
29	30	RACHEL SONA ISWARY	2041110005	Female	ST	No		
30	31	PREETISHMOYE GOGOI	2041150001	Female	OBC	No		
31	32	PUSPADHAR DARIK	2041110021	Male	ST	No		
32	33	DAVID BAISHYA	2041110009	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
33	34	BIPLAB NATH	2041230002	Male	General(Unreserved)	No		
	1	1	1	1		1		

Provisional Waiting List (Unreserved)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	Category	PWD	
34	35	ABINASH DUTTA	2041260006	Male	OBC	No	

	Provisional Waiting List (OBC-NCL)							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD			
1	19	PADUM PHUKAN	2041260004	Male	No			
2	22	ANOL GOGOI	2041080007	Male	No			
3	24	PAPIYA DEBNATH	2041230005	Female	No			
4	38	JABA NAYANA LASKAR	2041150003	Female	No			
5	41	YENKHOM RAHUL SINGH	2041110011	Male	No			

Provisional Waiting List (SC)*							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD		
1	17	RUCHIRA DAS	2041180002	Female	No		
2	20	PAYEL DAS	2041230004	Female	No		
3	37	BIDISHA BORAH	2041260001	Female	No		
4	45	PRIYADARSHINI SWARNAKAR	2041150004	Female	No		

## \*SC waiting list shall be considered only if SC seat from GATE qualified list (both merit and waiting) remain unfilled.

Provisional Waiting List (ST)**							
Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll	Gender	PWD		
1	28	ALBERT DAIMARI	2041110019	Male	No		
2	30	RACHEL SONA ISWARY	2041110005	Female	No		
3	32	PUSPADHAR DARIK	2041110021	Male	No		

\*\*ST waiting list shall be considered only if ST seat from GATE qualified list (both merit and waiting) remain unfilled