Tezpur University Notification Dated 28.06.2018 (Admission through CEEB)

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission to M.Sc. in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology programme through the Combined Entrance Examination for Biotechnology (CEEB) conducted by JNU for the academic session 2018-19 is given below. The candidates are required to report to the Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Tezpur University at 9.30 a.m. on 20.7.2018 or on 23.07.2018. They will be required to deposit prescribed amount of fee and produce all original certificates, mark sheets, caste certificate etc and one set of self attested copies of the certificates at the time of admission. For details they may refer to the notification to be issued on this University website for the admission of the candidates selected through TUEE- 2018.

CAT-UR

SRNO	REGNO	NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER
0001	200128	ARNAV SAHA	GEN	MALE
0002	201363	AASHNA NANDA	GEN	FEMALE
0003	205067	AKANKSHA BISWAL	GEN	FEMALE
0004	205436	VEDATRAYEE CHATTOPADHYAY	GEN	FEMALE
0005	200619	ANKIT UPADHYAY	GEN	MALE
0006	203018	BIBAKHYA SAIKIA	GEN	FEMALE
0007	201189	POUSALI DAS	GEN	FEMALE
0008	205204	SARMILI CHOWDHURY	GEN	FEMALE
0009	200848	JASMINE ARYA	GEN	FEMALE
0010	201016	AYUSH GOEL	GEN	MALE
0011	200175	KRISHNA PRADHAN	OBC	MALE

CAT-SC

SRNO	REGNO	NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER
0001	200122	DEVYAN DAS	SC	MALE
0002	205009	PAWAN KUMAR	SC	MALE
0003	204858	KOMAL RANI	SC	FEMALE

CAT-ST

SRNO	REGNO	NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER
0001	202304	ANKITA PARASTE	ST	FEMALE
0002	200150	KRITINA BORO	ST	FEMALE

-CAT-OBC-NCL

0001	200692	SURAJ	OBC-NCL	MALE
0002	200184	SWASTIKA KONWAR	OBC-NCL	FEMALE
0003	205269	ARNAB KUMAR SAHOO	OBC-NCL	MALE
0004	203907	GARIMA KUSHWAHA	OBC-NCL	FEMALE
0005	205388	BISWANATH JANA	OBC-NCL	MALE
0006	202281	INDRAJIT LAISHRAM	OBC-NCL	MALE

Sd/- Controller of Examinations Tezpur University