RUNIVES OF THE PROPERTY OF THE

TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)
OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

784028 :: असम्/ TEZPUR - 784028 :: ASSAM

No. F.13-5/5/2004(Acad)/920

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 09.07.2018

In continuation of this office notification No. No. F.13-5/5/2004(Acad)/ 915-A dated 06.07.2018, subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of minimum requirements of qualifications, the candidates <u>enlisted below</u> are provisionally selected/wait listed for admission to the Ph.D. programme in the Department of Physics in the Autumn Semester, 2018:

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission to PhD programme in Autumn Semester, 2018 Reporting date & time: 24th July 2018 during 9:30 a.m. and 12.00 noon

Department Name	Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Category of Research
Physics	1.	Ms. Korobi Konwar	GENERAL	Full Time
	2.	Mr. Biswajit Dutta	GENERAL	Full Time
	3.	Mr. Hemanga Jyoti Sarmah	GENERAL	Full Time
	4.	Mr. Olag Pratim Bordoloi	GENERAL	Full Time
	5.	Mr. Bikash Thapa	GENERAL	Full Time
	6.	Ms. Unnati Kashyap	GENERAL	Full Time
	7.	Mr. Ankush Medhi	GENERAL	Full Time
	8.	Mr. Nishant Shukla	GENERAL	Full Time
	9.	Ms. Sunny Nandi	GENERAL	Full Time
	10	Ms. Sanghamitra Saikia	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	11	Ms. Kashmiri Baruah	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	12	Mr. Anurag Kashyap	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	13	Mr. Diganta Hatiboruah	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	14	Ms. Priyanka Das	SC	Full Time
	15	Mr. Dawroichuh Challam	ST	Full Time
	16	Mr. Premeus Kharbyngar	ST	Full Time
	17	Mr. Subhransu Sekhar Mohapatra	PWD	Full Time

List of Waitlisted candidates for admission to PhD programme in Autumn Semester, 2018 Reporting date & time: 24th July 2018 at 2.00 p.m.

Department Name	Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	Category	Category of Research
Physics	1.	Ms. Ashamoni Neog	GENERAL	Full Time
	2.	Ms. Sayanti Dasgupta	GENERAL	Full Time
	3.	Mr. Siddhartha Protim Bhardwaj	GENERAL	Full Time
	4.	Mr. Sritam Biswas	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	5.	Mr. Mintu Das	OBC-NCL	Full Time
	6.	Mr. Amar Das	SC	Full Time

The candidates of the merit list will be required to report for admission to the Department of <u>Physics</u> of the University between 9:30 a.m. and 12.00 noon **on** 24^{th} **July 2018** and the wait listed candidates at 2.00 p.m. **on** 24^{th} **July 2018**.

NO SEPARATE CALL LETTER WILL BE ISSUED TO THE CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION.

Issued with due approval.

Sd/- (L. Boral)
Controller of Examinations