TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

NOTIFICATION

Dated 7.7.2018

List of Waitlisted candidates for admission to PhD programme in Autumn Semester, 2018

The following wait listed candidates may report to the respective Department for Chance admission to PhD programme 2.00 p.m. on 24.07.2018:

SI.No.	Department Name	Name of the Candidate	Category	Category of Research
1.	Department of EFL	Mr. Pulak Borah	General	Part time
2.	Department of Mass Com and Journalism	Ms. Nity	General	Full time
3.	Department of Chemical Sciences	Ms. Sangeeta Kalita	General	Full time
4.	Department of Food	Mr. Deepanka Saikia	General	Full time
	Engineering and Technology	Ms. Sweety Kalita	General	Full time
5	Department of Molecular	Ms. Samadrita Kaushik	General	Full time
	Biology and Biotechnology	Ms. Krishna Das	General	Full time
		Mr. Joydeep Singha	General	Full time
		Ms. Niraja Borah	General	Full time
		Mr. Gurumayum Chourajit Sharma	OBC- NCL	Full time
		Mr. Tridip Boruah	OBC-NCL	Full time
		Ms. Nipu Kumar Das	OBC- NCL	Full time
		Mr. Anupama Sarkar	OBC-NCL	Full time
		Mr.Homen Phukam	OBC- NCL	Full time
		Ms. Shivani Das	OBC-NCL	Full time
		Ms. Suparna Biswas	SC	Full time

They will be required to bring all necessary documents and prescribed amount of admission fee at the time of reporting. Payment of fee may be made online through Debit card / Credit card after confirmation of admission. For details, kindly refer to the notification No. F.13-5/5/2004(Acad)/915-A dated 06.07.2018 available on the TU website.

Sd/- Controller of Examinations Tezpur University