## Notification

Date: 27-07-2018

## List of Shortlisted Candidates for Certificate in NCCMP Programme

The following students are provisionally selected for admission to Certificate in NCCMP Programme for the Autumn semester 2018, subject to submission of all certificates and marksheets. The candidates are asked to report to the course co-ordinator Dr. Arup Roy, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University on **30-07-2018 at 10am** with a Demand Draft of Rs. 16,900/- (Rupees Sixteen Thousand Nine Hundred only) drawn in favour of the **Registrar, Tezpur University** and payable to *State Bank of India, Tezpur University Branch* (SBIN0014259), Napam — 784028 as admission fee of the programme. Candidates are also asked to bring their original documents for necessary verification on 30-07-2018. Classes will start from 31-07-2018.

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Gender	Category
NO.			
1	Jaytika Saharan	Female	GEN
2	Partho Protim Saikia	Male	GEN
3	Kaushik Pramanik	Male	Sc
4	Monisha Sarkar	Female	Sc
5	Purvaja Wadurkar	Female	GEN
6	Angshuman Uddipta Khanikar	Male	Sc
7	Arunjyoti Das	Male	Sc
8	Madhurjya Baruah	Male	OBC
9	Diamond Gogoi	Male	GEN
10	Angshuman Das	Male	Sc
11	Hemanta Kumar Kakoty	Male	GEN
12	Parash Kalita	Male	GEN
13	Harish Chandra Singh	Male	GEN
14	Neelotpol Deka	Male	OBC
15	Bhaskar Jyoti Baruah	Male	GEN
16	Shruti Sharma	Female	GEN
17	Rahul Minj	Male	OBC
18	Manisha Gope	Female	GEN
19	Arun Saikia	Male	OBC
20	Gunjan Nandi	Female	OBC(NCL)
21	Nizuma Boro	Female	ST
22	Salim Hussain Barbhuiya	Male	GEN
23	Abhishek Sharma	Male	GEN
24	Prejit Borah	Male	Sc
25	Abhilash Sharma Boruah	Male	GEN
26	Angshumansh Das	Male	GEN
27	Michael Avinash Tigga	Male	OBC

28	Bikram Bijoy Bora	Male	OBC
29	Jiku Boro	Male	ST
30	Abid Ahmed	Male	GEN
31	Rage Koyu	Male	ST
32	Dilip Kanti Saha	Male	OBC

Sd /-Controller of Examinations

Tezpur University