# **ADMISSION NOTICE**

# **DOEACC (NIELIT) TRAINING PROGRAMME**

<u>Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training Programme for the session starting from August 2018:</u>

- 1. The selected candidates (*list given below*) are to take admission at DOEACC Office between 18<sup>th</sup> to 21<sup>st</sup> of July 2018 (on working days only) between 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM.
- 2. At the time of admission, the candidates must bring:

#### **Documents:**

- (a) Scanned copy of the following *(all in .jpeg format)* for filling up the Registration form Online:
  - i) Recent Photograph
  - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
  - iii) Signature
- (b) Original copies (for verification purpose) of:
  - ➢ H.S.L.C. (10<sup>th</sup>) Admit Card, Mark sheet and Pass Certificate for both 'O' & 'A' Level.
  - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Marksheet & Pass Certificate or ITI Certificate after Class 10 for 'O' Level
  - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Mark sheet and Pass Certificate *for 'A' Level*
  - ➤ Graduation Marksheet and Pass Certificate (for 'O' Level, if Graduate)
  - ➤ Graduation / 'O' Level / Engineering Diploma Marksheet & Pass Certificate *for 'A' Level*
  - > Caste Certificate(if any) for both 'O' & 'A' Level
- (c) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.

#### Fees Details:

- (a) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash (or can be paid online) for Registration to the specified level.
- (b) Admission fees (including Caution deposit which is refundable on completion):
  - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 7100/-** for 'O' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
  - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 8600/-** for 'A' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361 / +91-8486269199** or visit the DOEACC Office between 11PM to 5 PM (Monday to Friday)

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

N.B: The classes for the DOEACC 'O' and 'A' Levels for the July 2018 session will start from 06-Aug-2018

# List of candidates selected for admission to the DOEACC Programmes for **July 2018 Session**

## **MERIT LIST:**

(Admission Date: 18th, 19th & 20th July 2018)

Time: 11AM to 4PM

### **DOEACC 'O' Level**

15 Barsha Borah 16 Kashmiri Kalita 17 Binita Basnet

19 Ridip Haloi 20 Riya Debroy

18 Nayan Jyoti Pathak

21 Abhishek Sharma 22 Imradul Haque

24 Sitaram Chetry

26 Injamul Hoque 27 Swamima Sultana 28 Kalyan Kumar Das 29 Gautam Saikia 30 Swarup Pokhrel

23 Bhaskar Jyoti Bhuyan

25 Uttam Kumar Borah

#### **DOEACC 'A' Level** Sl. No Name Sl. No Name 1 Ruchita Bhattacharjee 1 Raktima Medhi 2 Tanzim Ullah Khan 2 Jagriti Devi 3 Eftisam Ahmed 3 Kasturi Kashyap 4 Ria Chauhan 4 Pallabi Saikia 5 Anupam Choudhury 5 Lalita Devi 6 Bhagya Jyoti Borthakur 6 Sanjit Narzari 7 Krishna Mayuri Chetry 7 Kamal Mandal 8 Himangshu Talukdar 8 Bidyut Sahu 9 Jyotismita Sarmah 9 Sainuk Aich 10 Mayuri Borah 11 Ashim Jyoti Boro 12 Rima Devi 13 Asif Hussain 14 Biplab Kakati

# **WAITING LIST:**

(Admission Date: 21st July 2018, Saturday) Time: 11.30AM to 3PM

## **DOEACC 'O' Level**

#### Sl. No. Name

- 1 Hirak Jyoti Nath
- 2 Jyotishmoy Goswami
- 3 Luku Das
- 4 Kshirod Boro
- 5 Usha Bauri
- 6 Jay Prakash Jha
- 7 Divas Kumar Das
- 8 Rohit Bharti
- 9 Mrinal Kanti Kurmi
- 10 Abhijit Mahanta
- 11 Sanjit Mondal
- N.B: The candidates whose name *does not appear in the above lists* may visit DOEACC office or call at 03712275361 or 8486269199 to know the reason thereof during office hours.
- N.B: Also it is hereby informed that, those candidates whose name *appears in the* waiting list may contact DOEACC Office or call at 03712275361 or 8486269199 on 20<sup>th</sup> July 2018, Friday by 4PM to confirm their admission subject to availability of seats.