ADMISSION NOTICE

DOEACC (NIELIT) TRAINING PROGRAMME

<u>Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training Programme for the session starting from February 2018:</u>

- 1. The selected candidates (*list given below*) are to take admission between 24th to 31st of January 2018 (on working days only) between 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM.
- 2. At the time of admission, the candidates must bring:

Documents:

- (a) Scanned copy of the following *(all in .jpeg format)* for filling up the Registration form Online:
 - i) Recent Photograph
 - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
 - iii) Signature
- (b) Original copies (for verification purpose) of:
 - ➢ H.S.L.C. (10th) Admit Card, Mark sheet and Pass Certificate for both 'O' & 'A' Level.
 - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Marksheet & Pass Certificate or ITI Certificate after Class 10 for 'O' Level
 - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Mark sheet and Pass Certificate *for 'A' Level*
 - ➤ Graduation Marksheet and Pass Certificate (for '0' Level, if Graduate)
 - Graduation / '0' Level / Engineering Diploma Marksheet & Pass Certificate for 'A' Level
 - Caste Certificate(if any) for both 'O' & 'A' Level
- (c) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.

Fees Details:

- (a) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash for Registration to the specified level.
- (b) Admission fees (including Caution deposit which is refundable on completion):
 - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 7100/-** for 'O' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
 - ➤ Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 8600/-** for 'A' Level in favor of **Tezpur University payable at Tezpur**
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361 / +91-8486269199** or visit the DOEACC Office between 1PM to 5 PM (Monday to Friday)

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

N.B: The classes for the DOEACC 'O' and 'A' Levels for the Jan 2018 session will start from 05-Feb-2018

<u>List of candidates selected for admission to the DOEACC Programmes for</u> <u>Jan 2018 Session</u>

DOEACC 'O' Level

Name
Punam Sharma
Neha Sarma
Jyoti Shyam Sukha
Abhishek Kumar Singh
Pranati Gupta
Ravi Ranjan
Pulak Saikia
Nabanita Pathak
Swarup Tangla
Swamina Sultana
Dhananjay Singh Sengar
Sangita Kumari
Mrinal Basumatary
Nazmin Ara Begum
Pinki Kumari
Sankeswar Kachary
Daisy Rani Deka
Biswajit Saha
Parash Upadhayaya
Nilkamal Borah
Yesmina Begum
Locodip Paul

DOEACC 'A' Level

Sl . No.	Name
1	Sourabh Saha
2	Bidyut Sahu
3	Madhujya Sarmah
4	Ankur Borah
5	Mahbul Hussain Ansari
6	Mintu Rabha
7	Swarup Tangla
8	Daisy Rani Deka

N.B: The candidates whose name does not appear in the above list may visit DOEACC office or call at 03712275361 or 8486269199 to know the reason thereof during office hours.