तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय / TEZPUR UNIVERSITY



(केंद्रीय विश्वविदयालय/A Central University)

- कुलाध्यक्ष का सर्वोत्तम विश्वविदयालय पुरस्कार, 2016 और एनआईआरएफ़ भारत रैंकिंग 2016: 05
 - Visitor's Best University Award, 2016 and NIRF India Rankings 2016: NO.05

परीक्षा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXMINATIONS

तेजपुर-784028 :: असम / TEZPUR-784028 :: ASSAM

No. F.11-3/4/2003 (Acad)/

Date 8 August 2018

NOTIFICATION

2ND WAITING LIST FOR CHANCE OF ADMISSION AGAINST THE VACANT SEAT (Only for reserved categories)

A few seats are available for the reserved category candidates for chance of admission in some programmes for the academic session 2018- 19. Second waiting lists based on the TU Entrance Examination -2018 are attached herewith.

The selected candidates may report to the respective Department by 9.30 a.m. on 17.8.2018 for chance admission against the vacant seats. Presence of the candidates at the time of admission is mandatory. The candidates will have to produce all relevant documents in original for verification and submit self-attested copies of the same at the admission venue for office record.

Candidates failing to report by the specified time will forfeit the chance for admission.

Documents to be submitted at the time of admission

- 1. Pass certificates of all examinations starting from HSLC or equivalent examination conducted by the Board/ Council.
- 2. Mark sheets/ grade cards of all examinations starting from HSLC or equivalent examination conducted by the Board/ Council.
- 3. A character certificate from the head of the institution last attended.
- 4. Valid SC/ST /OBC-NCL/ Persons with Disability (PWD) certificate issued by the competent authority for those selected under reserved category.
- 5. Latest OBC-Non-creamy Layer certificate issued by the competent authority for the candidates claiming admission against OBC- NCL seats. Candidates selected in the OBC-NCL category will not be admitted if they fail to produce the certificate at the time of admission.
- 6. Certificate of HSLC / class 10/class 10+2 having Date of Birth.
- 7. Gap certificate from the District Police Authority or Court Affidavit, in case of a gap of one year or more in study after the qualifying examination (original to be submitted)
- 8. Three copies of recent passport size photograph.
- 9. The candidates will also be required to submit the attached <u>undertaking</u> duly filled in and signed by the candidate and his / her parent/ guardian along with other documents at the time of admission.
- 10. Migration Certificate (original copy to be submitted).
- 11. A certificate issued by the Principal/ Head of the Institution last attended that the candidate has appeared all the examinations (both theory, practical and project) before the date of admission in case the result of the qualifying examinations is awaited (candidates requiring to appear the examination of any course (subject) after the date of admission will not be eligible for provisional admission). Further, the candidates admitted under the provision of Provisional admission must produce the pass certificate / mark sheet of the qualifying examination by 30th October, 2018.

The candidates will be required to bring prescribed amount of fees in cash at the time of admission. Details may be referred to the Prospectus 2018.

It may be noted that the hostel seats will not be available for the candidates to be admitted from the second waiting list.

Integrated M.Sc. in Bioscience and Bioinformatics (SC category)

Vacant seat: 1

Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	195	KAUSHAL DAS	1161110179	Male
2	212	TANUSHREE BISWAS	1161110182	Female
3	225	KAJAL DAS	1161080077	Female
4	226	KIRTIKA MAZUMDAR	1161110731	Female
5	237	PRITAM HAZARIKA	1161260074	Male
6	242	PUJA DAS	1161110611	Female
7	249	RISHABH KUMAR DAS	1161110237	Male
8	253	BARSA DAS	1161150110	Female
9	254	KANTATHMAKUR RAMYA	1161120019	Female
10	261	MUSUKU SRIVANI	1161120002	Female
11	269	SOURAV ROY	1161030010	Male
12	284	TINA DAS	1161240017	Female
13	293	BISWAJIT BAISHYA	1161110561	Male
14	296	RAKESH KAIBARTA	1161110072	Male
15	299	SUBHRADEEP DAS	1161080109	Male

Integrated M.Sc. in Chemistry (OBC-NCL category)

Vacant seat: 1

Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	185	KUNAL NATH	4011030006	Male
2	190	KARISHMA CHETRY	1131260094	Female
3	195	EARUINGAM GOGOI	1131080119	Male
4	197	HIRAKJYOTI NATH	1131110087	Male
5	200	BHASKAR HATIBARUAH	1131150252	Male
6	206	BANASRI TALUKDAR	1131110562	Female
7	213	KRITTIKA GOGOI	1131150289	Female
8	218	PRIYANKA ROY	1131110186	Female
9	220	MITLU BORA	1131260122	Male
10	233	PRIYANKI DUTTA	1131150002	Female
11	237	ROHAN GOGOI	1131150339	Male
12	238	PUJA KAR	1131260166	Female
13	241	MONISHA CHAUHAN	1131260271	Female
14	243	PRARTHANA BORUAH	1131150259	Female
15	246	MONJIT CHETRY	1131150334	Male

Integrated M.Sc. in Chemistry (ST category)

Vacant seat: 1

Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	448	MERINA PEGU	1131200086	Female
2	462	NAMBRATA BASUMATARY	1131180030	Female
3	466	PRIYA BASUMATARY	1131110179	Female
4	468	DRISTI KANGKAN MILI	1131080133	Female
5	477	APARNA HAZARIKA SONOWAL	1131080047	Female
6	482	PELICAN PEGU	1131150207	Female
7	496	PRANAB BASUMATARY	1131260210	Male
8	514	KHUSHBOO CHOWLIK	1131080051	Female
9	537	PRITI BARO	1131110116	Female
10	543	UDDIPTA HAJOWARY	1131100023	Male
11	567	GOUTAM SONOWAL	1131200080	Male
12	579	KARAN JYOTI HAZOWARI	4011260010	Male
13	581	SHIKHAR HAZARIKA	1131080228	Male
14	614	JONMOY BASUMATARY	1131180013	Male
15	623	TONMOY DOLEY	1131260349	Male

B.Ed. (ST category)

Vacant Seat: 2

Sl. No.	Rank	Name	Roll No.	Gender
1	295	POMPI BAGLARI	1071110263	Female
2	296	ADITI BORSAIKIA	1071110178	Female
3	298	ROJEE BASUMATARY	1071260004	Female
4	309	BIKASH DHADUMIA	1071080183	Male
5	334	SARAT PEGU	1071080103	Male
6	336	HAGAM GARAM	1071140028	Male
7	347	NABAM KAKI	1071140016	Male
8	352	LONY BASUMATARY	1071260282	Female
9	359	SUNMANI SAIKIA	1071150255	Female
10	362	PHANGCHA SIANG	1071080187	Female
11	370	LIPIKA PEGU	1071260303	Female
12	379	BHADRA BASUMATARY	1071250002	Male
13	380	NIRANJAN DEORI	1071080180	Male
14	384	PRISHA BASUMATARY	1071110208	Female
15	390	PRIYA PEGU	1071260305	Female
16	406	LAKHESWAR RONGPHAR	1071260446	Male
17	408	PALLABI SARGIARY	1071080275	Female
18	415	BARASHA SONOWAL	1071200072	Female
19	419	LAKHIPRIYA PEGU	1071150161	Female
20	422	HANNA BASUMATARY	1071260321	Female

21	425	JURITI BASUMATARY	1071110181	Female
22	427	RUVINA DEBBARMA	1071110206	Female
23	439	PROMILA KUTUM	1071260204	Female
24	444	NAMITA NARZARI	1071110042	Female
25	452	MAHESH PEGU	1071200116	Male
26	459	RWISUMWI BASUMATARY	1071260339	Female
27	472	NIBEDITA DOLEY	1071260319	Female
28	491	BAKHNAI KHERKATARY	1071260534	Male
29	493	MADHU BALA MILI	1071080175	Female
30	499	FRENGKI SARANIA	1071110281	Female