<u>DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION</u> <u>TEZPUR UNIVERSITY</u>

ADMISSION NOTIFICATION FOR WAITLISTED CANDIDATES

Dated 13 April 2018

Subject to verification of original documents and satisfaction of the minimum requirements of qualification, the following candidates from the waiting list, against vacancy from the merit list, have been provisionally selected for admission into Master of Business Administration programme for the session 2018-20. Candidates will be required to confirm their acceptance of the seats through email (ba@tezu.ernet.in) on or before 16 April 2018, otherwise the vacant seats will be offered to next candidates from the wait list. Those confirming within 16 of April, 2018 are required to deposit an amount of Rs 70,587 /-(Rupees Seventy thousand five hundred and eighty seven)only, by Demand Draft drawn in favour of "The Registrar, Tezpur University", payable at SBI, Tezpur University on or before 20 April, 2018.

LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FROM WAITING LIST FOR ADMISSION INTO MBA PROGRAMME FOR THE SESSION 2018-20.

UNRESERVED (2)

SL. No.	Name	Caste
1	NAZMEEN AHMED	General
2	DIGDARSHIKA THAKURIA	General

OBC (NCL) (2)

SL. No.	Name	Caste
1	BIKI GOGOI	OBC (NCL)
2	KRISHNA JYOTI SAIKIA	OBC (NCL)

SC (2)

SL. No.	Name	Caste
1	PREETHWIJIT BISWAS	SC
2	DIPANKAR DAS	SC

Sd/-(Chandana Goswami) Head (i/c) Department of Business Administration

Tezpur University