NOTICE

DOEACC (NIELIT) TRAINING PROGRAMME

<u>Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training</u> <u>Programme for the session starting from August 2017:</u>

- 1. The selected candidates *(list given below)* are to take admission **between 17**th to 26th of July 2017 (on working days only) between 2:00 PM and 5:00 PM.
- 2. At the time of admission , the candidates must bring:

Documents:

- (a) Scanned copy of the following *(all in .jpeg format)* for filling up the Registration form Online:
 - i) Recent Photograph
 - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
 - iii) Signature

(b) Original copies (for verification purpose) of:

- H.S.L.C. (10th) Admit Card, Mark sheet and Pass Certificate *for both 'O' & 'A' Level*.
- H.S.(10+2) Marksheet & Pass Certificate or ITI Certificate after Class 10 for 'O' Level
- H.S.(10+2) Mark sheet and Pass Certificate for 'A' Level
- Graduation Marksheet and Pass Certificate (for 'O' Level, if Graduate)
- Graduation / 'O' Level / Engineering Diploma Marksheet & Pass Certificate for 'A' Level
- Caste Certificate(*if any*) for both 'O' & 'A' Level
- (c) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.

Fees Details:

(a) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash for Registration to the specified level.

- (b) Admission fees:
 - Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of Rs. 7100/- for 'O' Level in favor of Tezpur University payable at Tezpur
 - Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of Rs. 8600/- for 'A' Level in favor of Tezpur University payable at Tezpur
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361 / +91-8486269199** between 1PM to 5 PM (Monday to Friday)

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

N.B: The **classes** for the DOEACC 'O' and 'A' Levels for the **July 2017** session will start from **01-Aug-2017**

<u>List of candidates selected for admission to the DOEACC Programmes for</u> <u>July 2017 Session</u>

DOEACC 'O' Level

SI No	Name	Category	Admission Category	Remarks
1	Amrit Baruah	OBC	Open	
2	Martin Milton	OBC	Open	
3	Jyoti Ranjan Nath	OBC	Open	
4	Miss Pushpa Hazarika	SC	Open	
5	Rahul Kalita	GEN	Open	
6	Karishma Baruah	GEN	Open	
7	Deep Gogoi	OBC	Open	
8	Hirak Jyoti Borah	OBC	Open	
9	Arun Upadhyaya	GEN	Open	
10	Sri Bhargav Deka	GEN	Open	
11	Bharat Nath	OBC	Open	
12	Raju Sharmah	GEN	Open	No Photo in Form
13	Rahul Zaman Seikh	OBC	Open	
14	Tashi Chhudup Ngannmu	ST	Open	No Caste Certificate
15	Rajiv Chhetri	OBC	Open	No Photo in Form
16	Manabi Paw	ST	Open	

O Level Merit List: General (Open)

O Level Merit List: OBC

Sl No	Name	Category	Admission Category	Remarks
1	Jashobanta Borah	OBC	OBC	
2	Biki Sahu	OBC	OBC	
3	Bijay Sankar Das	OBC	OBC	
4	Jinnashri Devi	OBC	OBC	
5	Jyotishman Saikia	OBC	OBC	
6	Rahul Singh	OBC	OBC	
7	Parash Jyoti Das	OBC	OBC	
8	Kabita Chetri	OBC	OBC	

O Level Merit List: SC

Sl No	Name	Category	Admission Category	Remarks
1	Manash Jyoti Bania	SC	SC	
2	Moucham Das	SC	SC	
3	Sri Sourabh Das	SC	SC	

O Level Merit List: ST

Sl No	Name	Category	Admission Category	Remarks
1	Tutumoni Swargiary	ST	ST	
2	Manab Ranjan Boro	ST	ST	

O Level Waiting List: General (Open)

Sl No	Name	Category	Admission Category	Remarks
1	Bitupan Dutta	GEN	Open	
2	Jashobanta Borah	OBC	Open	
3	Jyotishmita Kalita	GEN	Open	
4	Biki Sahu	OBC	Open	
5	Amlan Jyoti Bhuyan	GEN	Open	
6	Bijay Sankar Das	OBC	Open	
7	Jinnashri Devi	OBC	Open	
8	Krishna Rekha Boruah	GEN	Open	
9	Bankimanu Kashyap	GEN	Open	
10	Jyotishman Saikia	OBC	Open	
11	Manash Jyoti Bania	SC	Open	
12	Rahul Singh	OBC	Open	
13	Parash Jyoti Das	OBC	Open	
14	Sourav Borah		Open	Category Not Mentioned
15	Md Jahirul Islam	GEN	Open	
16	Parmita Mahanta	GEN	Open	
17	Nazmin Ara Begum	GEN	Open	
18	Jayanta Keot	GEN	Open	
19	Krishnanu Biswa Kashyap	GEN	Open	
20	Moucham Das	SC	Open	
21	Safiqur Rahman Choudhury	GEN	Open	
22	Chiranjita Kaundinya	GEN	Open	
23	Sri Sourabh Das	SC	Open	
24	Sri Kaushik Sarmah	GEN	Open	
25	Ashutosh Kumar Rai	GEN	Open	Documents not Submitted
26	Kabita Chetri	OBC	Open	
27	Bikash Nath	OBC	Open	
28	Tutumoni Swargiary	ST	Open	
29	Usha Bauri	OBC	Open	
30	Bhanu Sutar	OBC	Open	
31	Manab Ranjan Boro	ST	Open	
32	Bhaskar Roy	OBC	Open	
33	Karishma Devi	OBC	Open	
34	Tridip Kumar Medhi	OBC	Open	
35	Silvia Baruah	OBC	Open	

DOEACC 'A' Level

Sl No	Name
1	Mounita Bharadwaz
2	Amit Kumar Chaudhury
3	Miss Pushpa Hazarika
4	Sabana Yasmin
5	Rahul Mijar
6	Nabin Sharma
7	Baishali Sarkar
8	Ranjan Jyoti Bora
9	Rekibuddin Ahmed