## **CENTRE FOR ASSAMESE STUDIES**

## **TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM**

## **Notification**

## Dated 01.07.2017

Following candidates who have applied for Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Fellowship are short-listed for the written test to be held on 19 July 2017 at the Centre for Assamese Studies, **Tezpur University at 9.30 a.m.** The test will be for 100 marks and the duration of the examination will be for three hours (9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m.). The results of the entrance test will be out on 20 July 2017 afternoon and the names of the candidates shortlisted for personal interview will be notified at the Centre. The Personal Interviews of the selected candidates will held on 21 July 2017 at the Centre for Assamese Studies, Tezpur University at 10.00 a.m. The selection will be on the basis of quality of written report, oral presentation and performance in personal interview. The past academic background and research experience / particulars of the candidate will also be taken into consideration.

The candidates are advised to report at the Centre on the date and time specified above.

SI. No.	Roll no.	Name in full	Gender
1	PHDBHF01	NANDITA TALUKDAR	F
2	PHDBHF02	PROSANTA BORI	М
3	PHDBHF03	BHAGYASHREE TAMULI	F
4	PHDBHF04	REKHAMONI GOGOI	F
5	PHDBHF05	DHANSHREE BORO	F
6	PHDBHF06	POPPY HANDIQUE	F
7	PHDBHF07	NISHA BORGOHAIN	F
8	PHDBHF08	BIDYOT KUMAR DUTTA	М
9	PHDBHF09	MOUSUMI DUTTA	F
10	PHDBHF10	RATUL BORUAH	М
11	PHDBHF11	LOPA DAS	F
12	PHDBHF12	SANGHAMITRA LAHON	F
13	PHDBHF13	PANCHANAN HAZARIKA	М
14	PHDBHF14	RINCIN BORUAH	F
15	PHDBHF15	HITENDRA DAS	М
16	PHDBHF16	JONALI MALAKAR	F
17	PHDBHF17	CHAYA SNIGDHA BORA	F
18	PHDBHF18	DHIRESWAR DAS	М
19	PHDBHF19	PANKAJ PRATIM HAZARIKA	М
20	PHDBHF20	KABYASHREE GOGOI	F
21	PHDBHF21	KUKUMONI SARMAH	F
22	PHDBHF22	DIPSHIKHA BORAH	F
23	PHDBHF23	DURLABH SENSUA	F
24	PHDBHF24	LUCKY DAS	F

25	PHDBHF25	PREETIREKHA BHUYAN	F
26	PHDBHF26	CHINTAMONI MOLIA	F
27	PHDBHF27	RINA MEDHI	F
28	PHDBHF28	AMAR JYOTI BARMAN	М
29	PHDBHF29	RISHMITA KUMAR	F
30	PHDBHF30	MINAKSHI HAZARIKA	F
31	PHDBHF31	BAGMITA BORA	F
32	PHDBHF32	DEBAJIT SAIKIA	М
33	PHDBHF33	DHANASHREE KALITA	F
34	PHDBHF34	PRARTHANA HAZARIKA	F
35	PHDBHF35	TULIKA CHANGMAI	F
36	PHDBHF36	SUMI SHARMA	F
37	PHDBHF37	HIMASHRI CHOUDHURY DAS	F
38	PHDBHF38	JEUTI DEVI	F
39	PHDBHF39	SIDDHANT MEDHI	М
40	PHDBHF40	KRISHNA GOGOI	F
41	PHDBHF41	PREETI REKHA DUTTA	F
42	PHDBHF42	PARISHMITA KAKATI	F
43	PHDBHF43	PRANAMI BANIA	F

\*NO SEPARATE CALL LETTER OR ADMIT CARD WILL BE SENT.

Head, Centre for Assamese Studies Tezpur University