## **TEZPUR UNIVERSITY**

## Notification Dated 26<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

## Short listed candidates for the NCCMP Programme

The following candidates are provisionally short listed for admission to the **NSE Certified Capital Market Professional (NCCMP)** Programme for the Autumn Semester 2017. They are required to report to the coordinator of the programme, Dr. Arup Roy, Department of Business Administration, Tezpur University on 29-08-2017 for admission. They will have to produce their original pass certificates , marksheets of all the examinations and other relevant documents along with a bank draft of Rs16,900/- towards course fee at the time of admission. The Bank Draft should be drawn in favour of the **Registrar, Tezpur University** payable at *State Bank of India, Tezpur University Branch* (SBIN0014259), Napam – 784028.

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidates	Category
1	Anup Baishya	SC
2	Aditya Baid	Gen
3	Ashik Khan	Gen
4	Shekhar Jyoti Dutta	Gen
5	Deepjyoti Das	SC
6	Kunal Deb	Gen
7	Tulika Bora	OBC
8	Sudibya Sarma	Gen
9	Hirak Jyoti Doley	ST
10	Nithin Joseph Panicker	Gen
11	Bnadana Rabha	ST
12	Ranjan Hazarika	Gen
13	Srishti Jain	Gen
14	Ankita Saha	Gen
15	Pankaj Saikia	Gen
16	Dr. Sunit Kumar Yadav	OBC
17	Bornali Borah	SC
18	Apurba Talukdar	OBC
19	Dipshikha	Gen
20	Manjit Baishya	Gen
21	Anuj Kumar Saikia	Gen
22	Dipankar Sarma	Gen
23	Anonya Guha	Gen
24	Biswajit Das	Gen
25	Dhritimaan Lahakar	Gen
26	Subrata Nandi	Gen
27	Ashok Kumar Saikia	OBC
28	Gem Bahadur Limbu	OBC