## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM

Following candidates are short-listed for Ph.D. Entrance Examination for the **Autumn Semester**, **2016**, in the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Tezpur University under the 'Visvesvaraya PhD scheme.

## **List of Candidates:**

Roll No.	Name	Category	Gender
ELP16001	Anooshmita Das	GEN	F
ELP16002	Ravi Raj Singh	GEN	M
ELP16003	Lourembam Bandana	GEN	F
ELP16004	Parag Kalita	GEN	M
ELP16005	Jyoti Sarma	OBC(NCL)	F
ELP16006	Jyotisikha Deka	GEN	F
ELP16007	Jyothirmai Garapati	GEN	F
ELP16008	Anil Kumar	GEN	M
ELP16009	Javed Ishail	GEN	M
ELP16010	Sippee Bharadwaj	GEN	F
ELP16011	Swagata Devi	GEN	F
ELP16012	Nilotpal Das	GEN	M
ELP16013	Abhishruti Bhuyan	GEN	F
ELP16014	Dambarudhar Basumatary	ST	M
ELP16015	Rewrewa Narzary	ST	M
ELP16016	Darshana Saikia	GEN	F
ELP16017	Mridusmita Mazumdar	SC	F
ELP16018	Asifa Yesmin	GEN	F
ELP16019	Swapna Bharali	GEN	F
ELP16020	Ritusmita Malakar	SC	F
ELP16021	Satyabrat Mallbujar Baruah	GEN	M
ELP16022	Rajesh Barman	GEN	M

Date and Time of Entrance Examination: 20-06-2016 at 10:00 AM

Venue: Department of ECE, Tezpur University

Personal interview for short listed candidates: 20-06-2016 at 2.00 PM

Candidates have to bring all original documents supporting the credentials. Caste certificates should be submitted in proper format.