## OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: NAPAAM: TEZPUR -784028

Provisionally selected list of candidates for admission to Certificate in Technical Writing Programme -2016:

S1	Name	M/F
No		
General Category		
1	Pritam Jyoti Borah	М
2	Shuvam Das Choudhury	М
3	Pranjal K. Sarma	М
4	Amlan Jyoti Bhuyan	Μ
5	Bloomee Kalita	F
6	Sumi Sharma	F
7	Deepali Borthakur	F
OBC (NCL) Category		
8	Nayan Jyoti Dutta	М
9	Anshuman Borgohain	М
10	Anup Sinha	М
11	Masum Hazarika	М
12	Kumar Samarjeet Mahanta	М
13	Bidyut Chetia	М
14	Bristi Saikia	F
15	Narji Baruah	F
SC Category		
16	Tapash Das	М

## **IMPORTANT DATES:**

Date of admission: 27-28 July 2016 Venue for admission: Equal Opportunity Cell-Academic Building I Course registration of the admitted candidate: 27-28 July 2016 Commencement of Classes: 27 July 2016

## Original documents to be produced at the time of admission

- Certificates and mark sheets of all the examinations passed at the time of admission
- Caste certificate, valid OBC(NCL) certificate for candidate of reserved categories.
- The candidate shall deposit the admission fee of Rs 2500/- (for SC/ST/OBC-NCL/Female candidates Rs 1500/- only) through the prescribed <u>Bank Challan</u> in the **'State Bank of India Power Jyoti Account** of **Tezpur University** (a/c number is **31223174021**) and produce the challan signed by the Bank officials with journal No. on the challan must be produced at the time of admission.

Sd/-( L. Boral) Controller of Examinations