Office of the Controller of Examinations Tezpur University: Napaam: Tezpur – 784028

Notification

F.11-13/1/2007 (Acad) Dated: 13th July, 2016

Subject to verification of the original documents, medical examination (in case of B. Tech only) and satisfaction of the minimum qualification requirements, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to B. Tech./Integrated programmes for the Academic Session 2016-17 on supernumerary basis under the provision of reservation of seats for sons/daughters of Tezpur University employees:

SN	Name of the candidate	Programme applied for	Fee to be paid	Date
1.	Ms. Prachi Sharma D/o Dr. Madhurima Goswami	Integrated M. A. in English	Rs 11803/ (without	Reporting time and date: 9.30 am to 3.00 pm
2.	Ms. Rajnandini Pathak D/o Mr. Bani Pathak	Integrated M. Com	hostel)	on 14 th or 15 th July, 2016
3.	Ms. Pooja Hazarika D/o Mrs. Rashmi Dutta	Int. M.Sc. in Bioscience & Bioinformatics	Rs 15903/- (without	
4.	Mr. Sasanka Sarma S/o Mr. Arun Sarma	Integrated M. Sc. in Chemistry	hostel)	
5.	Ms. Krishna Kalita D/o Mr. Gobinda Kalita	Integrated M. Sc. in Mathematics	Rs. 19703/- (without hostel)	
6.	Ms. Ritushree Sahu D/o Prof. P.P. Sahu	B. Tech. in ECE	Rs 25703/-	Reporting time and date: 9.30
7.	Mr. Abyartha Goswami S/o Prof. Chandan Goswami	B. Tech. in CSE	(without hostel)	am on 18 th July, 2016

The provisionally selected candidates of integrated programmes will have to report to the concerned departments for admission and B.Tech. candidates at KBR Auditorium. They will be required to bring all original documents and one set of self attested copies of these documents for submission in the office. Prescribed amount of fees should be paid online through State Bank collect and auto generated receipt must be produced at the time of admission.

Sd/-(L. Boral)

Controller of Examinations