UGC Sponsored Six Month Course in Technical Writing Programme -2015

List of students eligible for enrolment in Autumn Session

SI	Name	M/F	Category	Address	Education	Hostel
No					Qualification	accommodation-
						Y/N
1	Mrinmoy Das	М	OBC-NCL	Guwahati	HS	Yes
2	Ritashri Gogoi	F	OBC-NCL	Sivasagar	MA	Yes
3	Imdad Ullah	М	Gen	Sonitpur	AHSEC	No
	Khan					
4	Neha Talukdar	F	SC	Guwahati	MA	Yes
5	Rajashree	F	Gen	Sonitpur	MA	Yes
	Goswami					
6	Durlav Pegu	М	ST	Sonitpur	B.Sc.	No
7	Sheetal	F	Gen	Qr.No C47-TU	HS	N/A
	Mohanty					
8	Rajan Ahlawat	М	Gen	PMH, TU	BCA	N/A
9	Pinky Kalita	F	Gen	DWH-TU	CSE	N/A
10	Aditee Sarkar	F	Gen	KWH-TU	CSE	N/A
11	Vickey Panjiyar	М	OBC-NCL	PMH-TU	CSE	N/A
12.	Nawaf Zahdaan	М		Nagaon	MA	Yes
	Helmi		Gen			

Admission process will take place on 29-07-2015 (10am - 4.30pm) & 30-07-2015 (10 am-1pm) @Equal Opportunity Cell Academic Building I , Tezpur University.