## OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS:TEZPUR UNIVERSITY:NAPAAM Notification Dated 27.07.2015 List of selected candidates for admission to Certificate in Air Ticketing and Computerized Reservation

The selected candidates are required to report to the Head, Department of Business Administration at 9.30 a.m. on 29<sup>th</sup> or 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2015 with original and photocopies of all the certificates, mark sheets and other

relevant documents. Admission fees is Rs1000/ only.

System for the Autumn Semester, 2015

SI. No.	Name	Gender	Category	Stream	Institute
1	Papari Devi	Female	OBC	Arts	Darrang College
2	Manik Chetry	Male	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
3	Mayuri Borah	Female	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
4	Manash Rabha	Male	ST	Arts	Tezpur College
5	Sabyasachi Sarkar	Male	GEN	Commerce	Darrang College
6	Bichitra Bhuyan	Male	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
7	Simi Devi	Female	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
8	Bhaskar Jyoti Devnath	Male	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
9	Deepak Rabi Das	Male	SC	Arts	Tezpur College
10	Monalisha Ekka	Female	OBC	Arts	Kaliabor College
11	Rinku Nath	Male	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
12	Sabnam Khatun	Female	GEN	Arts	Kaliabor College
13	Mukunda Madhab Das	Male	SC	Arts	Pub Majuli College
14	Suman Das	Male	OBC	Arts	Darrang College
15	Hem Prasad Upadhyay	Male	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
16	Bhaskarjyoti Mahanta	Male	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
17	Nakul Boro	Male	ST	Arts	Rangapara College
18	Arpana Devi	Female	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
19	Babul Wary	Male	ST	Arts	Simen Chapori College
20	Kiran Saikai	Male	ST	Arts	Darrang College
21	Preety Rekha Saikia	Female	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College
22	Saidul Islam	Male	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
23	Prasanna Das	Male	SC	Arts	Pub Majuli College
24	Pallabi Das	Female	SC	Arts	Tezpur College
25	Pallavi Deuri	Female	ST	Arts	Kaliabor College
26	Chimpi Sharma	Female	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
27	Prabhakar Jyoti Baruah	Male	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
28	Garima Saikia	Female	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
29	Karishma Bharali	Female	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
30	Pabitra Boro	Male	ST	Arts	Tezpur College
31	Nihasmi Hazarika	Female	GEN	Arts	Tezpur College
32	Rubul Das	Male	SC	Arts	Tezpur College
33	Jimi Deka	Female	SC	Arts	Tezpur College
34	Yashir Ali	Male	GEN	Arts	ККЅНО
35	Dhruba Jyoti Das	Male	OBC	Arts	Non institutional
36	Poonam Roy	Female	SC	Arts	Tezpur College
37	Silvia Baruah	Female	OBC	Arts	Tezpur College