### **NOTICE**

#### **DOEACC (NIELIT) TRAINING PROGRAMME**

<u>Instructions for selected candidates for admission to the DOEACC Training</u>

<u>Programme for the session starting from August 2015:</u>

- 1. The selected candidates are to take admission on any day between 7<sup>th</sup> and 17th of July 2015 (on working days) between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM as the dates mentioned in the list below.
- 2. At the time of admission, the candidates must bring:
  - (a) Scanned copy of the following for filling up the Registration form Online:
    - i) Recent Photograph
    - ii) Left Thumb Impression(LTI)
    - iii) Signature
  - (b) **Attested photocopy** of the qualifying examinations viz.
    - ➤ H.S.(10+2) Pass Certificate for 'O' Level and
    - ➤ Degree/ '0' Level / Engineering Diploma Pass Certificate for 'A' Level.
  - (c) **Attested photocopy** of the Marksheet of the qualifying degree.
  - (d) **Attested photocopy** of H.S.L.C. Admit Card.
  - (e) 1 (one) no. of **stamp size** photograph (Do not attest) for Identity Card.
  - (f) An amount of **Rs. 500/-** in Cash for **Registration** to the specified level.
  - (g) Demand Draft or Banker's Cheque of **Rs. 6100/-** for 'O' Level / **Rs. 7600** for 'A' Level admission, in favour of *Tezpur University* payable at *Tezpur*.
- 3. For any query call at **03712275361** / **+91-8486269199**

Co-ordinator Doeacc Training Programme Computer Centre Tezpur University

N.B: The classes for the DOEACC 'O' & 'A' Levels for the July 2015 session will start from 03-Aug-2015

# <u>List of candidates selected for admission to DOEACC 'O' Level Training</u> <u>Programme for July 2015 Session</u>

## Merit List: (Date: $7^{th} / 8^{th} / 9^{th} / 10^{th} / 13^{th} / 14^{th} / 15^{th}$ July 2015)

Sl. No.	Name
1	Dipankar Bhattarai
2	Rajdeep Dutta
3	Chinmoy Deka
4	Priyam Goswami
5	Rimpy Borthakur
6	Sapun Borah
7	Mohammad Jahangir
8	Nayan Jyoti Dutta
9	Bibek Dhakal
10	Rinkumoni Nath
11	Arafat Hussain
12	Pranjit Nath
13	Sujit Bhattacharya
14	Manash Pratim Baruah
15	Tanushree Das
16	Jit Saikia
17	Neelim Niraj Sarma
18	Mridula Borah
19	Pukar Khanal
20	Kezang Wangchhu Namsa

### Waiting List: (Date: 16<sup>th</sup> / 17<sup>th</sup> July 2015)

1	Manash Jyoti Mahanta
2	Pranab Upadhyaya
3	Khagen Chandra Mahanta
4	Amal Sarkar
5	Himanku Borah
6	Pankaj Jyoti Das
7	Jitu Das
8	Ankur Moni Chetia
9	Srikant Choudhury
10	Dhiman Medhi

# <u>List of candidates selected for admission to DOEACC'A' Level Training</u> <u>Programme for July 2015 Session</u>

Merit List: (Date:  $7^{th} / 8^{th} / 9^{th} / 10^{th} / 13^{th} / 14^{th} / 15^{th}$  July 2015)

	SI. No. Name
1	Leena Moni Gogoi
2	Rupraj Saha (Documents awaited)
3	Pankaj Saikia
4	Sapna Bashera (Documents awaited)
5	Amal Sarkar
6	Chanda Devi
7	Neelim Niraj Sarma
8	Ronak Sarma
9	Manoj Chakraborty
10	Ramendra Mrinal Baruah
11	Mainu Das
12	Pankaj Kataki