OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS: TEZPUR UNIVERSITY: TEZPUR $\frac{\textbf{Notification}}{\textbf{01.08.2015}}$

List of provisionally selected candidates for admission to Diploma in Paralegal Practice programme offered under the Community College Scheme for the Academic Session, 2015 -16 is given below:

Sl No	Name	Category
01	PRATISHAA DUTTA	GEN
02	KOYAL DAS	GEN
03	VIVEK KUMAR	GEN
04	PALLABI BHATTACHARYYA	GEN
05	SUNAYANA BISWAS	GEN
06	SUJIT BHATTACHARYYA	GEN
07	AMLAN KISHOR HAZARIKA	OBC
08	RITASHRI GOGOI	OBC
09	BISWAJIT GOGOI	OBC
10	PRIYANKA GOGOI	OBC
11	PRONAMI BORUAH	OBC
12	ARATI DEKA	OBC
13	NABANITA HAZARIKA	OBC
14	REHANA BEGUM	OBC
15	JAUHAR KUMAR PRASAD	SC
16	MOHAN KUMAR PRASAD	SC
17	KAUSHIK DAS	SC
18	CHANDRA KUMAR SHILL	SC
19	RINIJIT HAGJER	ST
20	BIPUL THOUSEN	ST

Candidates are required to report at Nodal Officer at Academic Building I, Tezpur University for counseling and admission either on 05.08.2015 or 06.08.2015 between 10.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.. They must bring original and self attested copies of the following documents:

- (1) Pass certificates and mark sheets of all the examinations
- (2) SC/ST/OBC(NCL) certificates, if applicable,
- (3) Migration certificate
- (4) three copies of recent passport size photograph
- (5) Any other relevant document.

The selected candidates will be required to pay the course fee of Rs 3000/- (excluding hostel fees) at the time of admission. Hostel seats will be provided subject to availability.

Sd/- Controller of Examinations