IQAC COMMITTEE of Tezpur University (2022-2024)

Chairperson (Ex-Officio)

Prof. Shambhu Nath Singh, Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University

Member convener (Ex-Officio)

Prof. Debendra Chandra Baruah, Director, IQAC & Professor, Department of Energy, Tezpur University **External members**

Prof. Pradip Kumar Bora, Director, NERIWALM, Tezpur

Prof. (Dr.) Karuna Hazarika, Principal, Tezpur Medical College & Hospital, Tezpur

Dr. Dev Vrat Kamboj, Director, DRL, Tezpur

Shri H. K. Lahakar, Industrialist, Tezpur

Mr. Prabhat Kamal Bezboruah, Chairman, Tea Research Association, Toklai, Assam

Mr. Manoj Kumar Basumatary, Tezpur, Assam

Internal Ex-officio members

Dean, Academic Affairs

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dean, School of Engineering

Dean, School of Sciences

Dean, School of Management Sciences

Dean, Research & Development

Dean, Students Welfare

Registrar

Controller of Examinations

Finance Officer

Director, Centre of Inclusive Development

Director, Teaching and Learning Centre

Joint Registrar (General Administration)

President, TUSC

Internal members

Prof. Utpal Sharma, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Prof. Chandan Kr. Sharma, Department of Sociology
Prof. Manabendra Mandal, Department of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
Dr. Tridib R. Sarma, Department of Business Administration
Dr. Reetamoni Narzary, Department of English

The term of the members other than Ex-officio ones will be for a period of Two (02) years w.e.f. 19/02/2022.