IQAC COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED ON 26.10.2015

CHAIRPERSON (Ex-Officio)

Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University

DIRECTOR

Prof.Debendra Chandra Baruah, Dept. of Energy,

Tezpur University

EXTERNAL MEMBERS

Dr. Lakshmi Goswami, Tezpur

Dr. Satish Ch. Bhattacharyya, Retd. Vice Principal, Darrang College

Dr.Pradip Ch. Mahanta, Tezpur College

Shri Vijay Bagaria, T & I Global Ltd.

Director, ASTEC

INTERNAL MEMBERS from Tezpur University

Pro Vice-Chancellor Ex-officio Member
Registrar Tezpur University Ex-officio Member
Finance Officer Tezpur University Ex-officio Member
Controller of Examinations Tezpur University Ex-officio Member
Director, CID Ex-officio Member
Deputy Registrar (GA) Ex-officio Member

Prof.CharuLataMahanta, Dean R & D Member Prof.S,S.Sarkar, Dean Management Sciences Member Prof.Debabrata Das, Head, Business Administration Member Prof.Debarshi P. Nath, Head, Dept. of Cultural Studies Member Prof.DebajitHazarika, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences Member Prof. P. K. Das, Dept. of EFL Member Dr. Robin Doley, Dept. of MBBT Member Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed, Dept. of Civil Engineering Member Dr.HemjyotiMedhi, Dept. of EFL Member Shri Siddharth Sarmah, 6th Sem B Tech(ME) Member Ms Swikrita Dowerah, RS, Deptt of Cultural Studies Member

The term of the office of the members other than Ex-officio ones will be for a period of Two (02) years.