IQAC COMMITTEE of Tezpur University (2020-2022)

Chairperson (Ex-Officio)

Prof. V. K. Jain, Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University

Member convener (Ex-Officio)

Prof. D. C. Baruah, Director, IQAC & Professor, Department of Energy, Tezpur University

External members

Ms. Gita Upadhyay, Member, BoM, Tezpur University
Prof. (Dr.) Karuna Hazarika, Principal, Tezpur Medical College & Hospital, Tezpur
Dr. Pankaj Baruah, Director, NERIWALM, Tezpur
Shri Vijay Bagaria, CMD, T&I Pvt. Ltd., Tezpur
Dr. Sanjai K. Dwivedi, Director, DRL, Tezpur

Internal Ex-officio members

Pro Vice-Chancellor
Dean, Academic Affairs
Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Dean, School of Engineering
Dean, School of Sciences
Dean, School of Management Sciences
Dean, Research & Development
Dean, Students Welfare
Registrar
Controller of Examinations
Finance Officer
Director, Centre of Inclusive Development
Director, Teaching and Learning Centre
Joint Registrar (General Administration)

Internal members

Prof. Gautam K Borah, Department of English
Prof. Utpal Sharma, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. P. Anbarasan, Department of Mass Communication & Journalism
Dr. S.I. Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Shri Abhisekh Barah, Student, Department of Civil Engineering