IQAC COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED ON 08.10.2013

CHAIRPERSON (Ex-Officio)

Prof. M. K. Chaudhuri, Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University

DIRECTOR

Prof. Utpal Sharma, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Tezpur University

EXTERNAL MEMBERS

Dr. Lakshmi Goswami, Tezpur Dr. J. S. Hazarika, Principal, Darrang College, Tezpur Prof. P.G. Rao, Technical Consultant, CSIR and Former Director, NEIST, Jorhat Prof. Sunil Saikia, Indian Institute of Entrepreneurship (IIE), Guwahati

INTERNAL MEMBERS from Tezpur University

Registrar	Tezpur University (Ex-officio)
Finance Officer	Tezpur University (Ex-officio)
Controller of Examinations	Tezpur University (Ex-officio)
Prof. P. J. Mahanta	Dept. of Cultural Studies
Prof. N. S. Islam,	Dept. of Chemical Sciences
Prof. M. Bhuyan	Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Prof. Debojit Hazarika	Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
Prof. M. K. Sarma	Dept. of Business Administration
Prof. K. K. Baruah	Dept. of Environmental Science
Dr. Rajiv Kr. Doley,	Deputy Director (Training & Placement)
Dr. Madhurima Goswami	Dept. of Cultural Studies
Dr. Soumik Roy	Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr. P. Deb	Department of Physics
Dr. K. Kikhi	Dept. of Sociology
Mr. Sadhan Mahapatra	BoM Member, Tezpur University
Ms. Moitreyee Sarma	Research Scholar, Dept of MBBT
Mr. Manjit Pratim Saikia	Student, Int. M.Sc., Dept. of Mathematical Sciences

The term of office of the members other than Ex-officio ones is TWO years.