NOTICE

Dt. 14.08.2020

Applicants Short-Listed for Guest Faculty-2020

Against Advertisement No. 09/20 Dt. 28.07.2020

DEPARTMENT OF Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Following applicants are shortlisted for personal interview (on Google Meet) scheduled from 10.00 AM on 18.08.2020(Tuesday) for the position of Guest Faculty.

Sl.No.	Name	Category
1.	Sumitha Banu J	-
2.	Dinesh Chand Agrawal	-
3.	J. Vikramathithan	-
4.	Akhil Varshney	-
5.	Avishek Mukherjee	-
6.	Arup Jyoti Borah	OBC
7.	Md. Sham Shihabuddin	-
8.	Sharmila Ghosh	-
9.	Lupa Pattanayak	-
10.	Debananda Gogoi	-
11.	Pritam Kumar Dikshit	-
12.	P Kiran	-
13.	Siranjeevi N	OBC
14.	Vikky Rajulapati	OBC
15.	Debashree Saikia	OBC
16.	Dibajyoti Haldar	-
17.	Rahul Sahebrao Sutar	-
18.	Sapan Borah	OBC
19.	Archana Deka	OBC
20.	Rohini Bhat	-
21.	Geeta Deka	-
	Addendum (dt. 17.08.2020)	
22.	Kedar Sharma	OBC

The link for the Google Meet shall be forwarded through e-mail to all the above candidates before start of the interview.

Sd/- Registrar Tezpur University

Copy to:

- 1) Pro Vice Chancellor, Tezpur University.
- 2) Dean, School of Sciences, Tezpur University.
- 3) HoD, MBBT, Tezpur University.
- 4) Other members of the Local Selection Committee
- 5) Webmaster, Tezpur University, for uploading the notice in the website. He is also requested to depute a technical staff for arrangement of interview.

Sd/- Registrar Tezpur University